9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
6	10 Jan 2019	16:00	Pool F	Pitch 1

BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	T
BHA	1	0	1	2	4
GUJ	0	0	0	0	0

HOCKEY GUJARAT

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	Arvind Prajapati (GK)			
Х	2	Manjeet Singh Chauhan			
Х	3	Siddharth Kumar			
10	4	SHARMA Gautam			
	5	TOPPO AMAN			
59	6	TIWARI ANKIT			
Х	7	KUMAR RAHUL (C)			
5	8	XESS Ashok			
Х	9	YADAV KUNAL			
Х	10	KUMAR ROHIT			
Х	11	KUMAR SAGAR			
54	12	SHEIKH FAIJAN			
Х	14	RAJBHAR SUNIL			
X	15	RAJABHAR RAJA			
X	16	PAL Lorik			
X	17	Kallu Ali			
9	18	YADAV Suraj			
	20	RAY AKSHAY (GK)			
Coach		KUMAR ANAND			
Team M	anager				

SYED ALAUDDIN

Umpire

PASERIYA Praveen (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	PATEL Bhavesh (GK)			
X	2	PANDEY SHIVANSH			
8	3	RAI ABHISHEK			
X	4	JAMBOT.KAR NIKHIL			
55	5	RATHOD KALPESH			
X	6	THOKAR HIMALY			
12	7	LODHA KANISHK			
X	8	GOSWAMI JAYGIRI			
X	9	SHIVALIYA SOHAM (C)			
58	10	GANATRA JAY			
X	11	SHEDGE Umang			
52	12	JAIN GAURAV			
X	13	TRIVEDI YAGNA			
X	14	RATHOD PUNIT			
10	15	VAJHELA TUSHAR			
X	16	PATEL MAYUR			
X	17	PATEL DIVYESH			
	18	PATEL MOHIL (GK)			
Coa	ach	THAKOR BHUPENDRA	-		
Team Ma	anager				

MASAVKAR Jaimin

Umpire

SINGH Mohit (IND)

Timing Judge

RASHEED Mehmood (IND)

Reserve Umpire

RAWAT Mohit (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
BHA	6	3	PC	1 - 0
BHA	43	3	PC	2 - 0
BHA	47	2	PC	3 - 0
BHA	59	3	FG	4 - 0

Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Minute	Minute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke