

								Ма	atch F	Rep	oort									
Match # Date								Pool / Class					Pitch							
	11	Jan	2019	-	14:00			F	ool	В	Pitch 1									
	сппу	TTIEC			YEV			Official CHA	1	2	3	4	Т 3							
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY										1	1	0	3	HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT						
Minute	Shirt #		Name	<u>`</u>		Gree	n Yello	w Red		Г	Minut		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en Yellov	/ Red	
X	1	YADAV					ŀ	15			SHIN					Ticu				
9	2	SAHU Piyush							-	ŀ	Х	+	2	UPAD	HYAY T	IRTH		_		
X	3	TYAGI Keshav							-	ŀ	Х	+	3	YADAV Abhishek						
X	4	MOHAMMAD Zubair							-	ŀ	Х	+	4	KHAN	I IRBAZ					
12	5	GUPTA Omkar							-	ŀ	8	+			YA MOH					
X	6	YADAV SAGAR							X 6 KHAN AJHAR					46	5					
X	7	PANDYA KHILESH 38						X 7 BATHAM YASH					SH							
X	8	YADAV	TARU			-	ŀ	Х	+	8	KHAN	SHAHN	JAWAZ							
X	9	YADAV			9 SHARMA NIKHIL															
X	10	NISHA) Sonu			-	ŀ	Х	+	10										
X	11	YADAV DEEPAK						-	ŀ	Х				V DEEP						
	12	SAHU F	RAVIKA	NT					-	ŀ	55	+	12	MAHE	SHWAR	ABHISH	EK			
	13	SEN KRISHNA									+	13	PRAJAPAT NITIN							
	14	NISHAD SUMEET						X 14 PRAJAPATI AWADHES						SH						
X	15	YADAV ARJUN (C)				33	3	-	ŀ	Х	+	15	GEHLOT Ajay							
X	16	TANDI AJAY						-	ŀ	Х				HLANÍ V	GK)					
15	17	AGASE	Kishore	е					-	ŀ	31	+				,	,			
	25 KUMAR Aditya (GK)							-	ŀ	48	+		JADHAV PRAKASH							
Coa	Coach AHMAD HAZI										С	oac	:h	CHOL	JBEY DH	AREND)		_	
Team M	anager								1	ŀ	Team Manager									
MANIK	MANIKPURI Amitabh											KHAN AZHAR								
Umpire												Umpire								
монр	MOHD Tarig (IND)											LATWAL Govind (IND)								
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
SHARM	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)											KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Balwind	er (IND)									KUM	KUMAR Vignesh (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Numb	er Actio	on	Score] Г	Team	Minute	 Numl	her	Act	on	Scor	e l	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HMB	12		FG		0 - 1	-	1 Guill							-				, 1011011	00010	
CHA	21	2	FG		1 - 1															
HMB	27	4	FG		1 - 2			1												
HMB	34	4	FG		1 - 3] [
CHA	40		FG		2 - 3	ļ														
CHA	56	6	FG) í	3 - 3	Ιſ													7	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

