

									Ма	tch I	Rep	oort												
Match # Date					Time					Po	ol / C	lass		Pitch										
	17		12 Jan 2019					14:00				F	ool	Н	Pitch 1									
Official 1 2 3 4 T HOCKEY BA IASTHAN RAJ 0 0 2 0 2																								
HOCKEY RAJASTHAN								RAJ HHM			0 1	2 0	0 0	2 2	HOCKEY					′ НІМ				
Minute Shirt # Name Green								ellow	Red		[Minut	e S	Shirt #			Nam			Green	Yellow	Red		
X	1	MAAN Karanjot Singh (C, GK)								_				1				ANANT (· · ·					
Х	2	AKHTAR SHOYAB										Х		2	PRAJAPATI DHANANJAY (C)									
Х	3	CHUNDAWAT KULDEEP							X 3 Vishal Kumar															
X	4	RANWA GOPAL									Х		4	AHMAD NASEEM										
Х	5	KIUMAR YOGESH											X 5 DARSHAN											
23	6	SAIN ASHUTOSH														YADAV SATISH				60				
X	7	SHIVAM															JAVE							
X	8	JAT Pawan Kumar										X 8 YADA												
Х	9	YADAV Chetan 49										X 9			SINGH ABHINAV									
X	10	PANDEY KESHAV							X 10 Deepu Rawat															
Х	11	SINGH PARVEEN									Х		11			NON								
	12	SINGH BHUPENDER								24														
	13	RAVINDER								29 13 SINGH MANDEEP														
Х	14	SINGH Hashanpreet								10 14 SINGH KARANDEEP														
29	15			ASHRC	-									15				IDER						
	16			AT ROC)P							6		16				JTAM						
	17	JAVE												17				GIRUS						
	18	MALIK DEEPAK (GK)										Х		18				av (GK)						
Coa	Coach											С	oac	h	KANWAR SHALINI									
	Team Manager											Team Manager												
-	R SHARV	VAN								-		SINGH GURNAM												
													Umpire											
	RAWAT Mohit (IND)												KUMAR Vignesh (IND)											
	Scoring Judge SINGH Balwinder (IND)												Timing Judge RASHEED Mehmood (IND)											
Technical Officer												Reserve Umpire												
	Mohd.Riz	wan (INI	D)										NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)											
Team	Minut	e Num	ber	Action	Score	[Tean	n M	inute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Г	eam	Minute	Num	ber /	Action	Score		
HHM	4	8		FG	0 - 1																			
HHM	26	8		FG	0 - 2																			
RAJ	34	7		FG	1 - 2																			
RAJ	43	14	1	FG	2 - 2																			
								_																
			1									1						1	1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

