9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
26	14 Jan 2019	10:00	Pool H	Pitch 1

HOCKEY HIM

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HHM	0	0	0	0	0
HPA	2	1	0	2	5

HOCKEY PATIALA

Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
1	VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK)			
2	PRAJAPATI DHANANJAY (C)	23		
3	Vishal Kumar			
4	AHMAD NASEEM			
5	DARSHAN			
6	YADAV SATISH			
7	ANSARI JAVED			
8	YADAV NEERAJ			
9	SINGH ABHINAV	27		
10	Deepu Rawat			
11	YADAV MONU			
12	SINGH SIMRANJEET			
13	SINGH MANDEEP			
14	SINGH KARANDEEP			
15	SINGH RAVINDER			
16	PASWAN GAUTAM			
17	SAKLANI ANGIRUS			
18	Ashutosh Yadav (GK)			
ach	KANWAR SHALINI			
	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18	1 VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK) 2 PRAJAPATI DHANANJAY (C) 3 Vishal Kumar 4 AHMAD NASEEM 5 DARSHAN 6 YADAV SATISH 7 ANSARI JAVED 8 YADAV NEERAJ 9 SINGH ABHINAV 10 Deepu Rawat 11 YADAV MONU 12 SINGH SIMRANJEET 13 SINGH MANDEEP 14 SINGH KARANDEEP 15 SINGH RAVINDER 16 PASWAN GAUTAM 17 SAKLANI ANGIRUS 18 Ashutosh Yadav (GK)	1 VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK) 2 PRAJAPATI DHANANJAY (C) 3 Vishal Kumar 4 AHMAD NASEEM 5 DARSHAN 6 YADAV SATISH 7 ANSARI JAVED 8 YADAV NEERAJ 9 SINGH ABHINAV 27 10 Deepu Rawat 11 YADAV MONU 12 SINGH SIMRANJEET 13 SINGH MANDEEP 14 SINGH KARANDEEP 15 SINGH RAVINDER 16 PASWAN GAUTAM 17 SAKLANI ANGIRUS 18 Ashutosh Yadav (GK)	1 VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK) 2 PRAJAPATI DHANANJAY (C) 3 Vishal Kumar 4 AHMAD NASEEM 5 DARSHAN 6 YADAV SATISH 7 ANSARI JAVED 8 YADAV NEERAJ 9 SINGH ABHINAV 27 10 Deepu Rawat 11 YADAV MONU 12 SINGH SIMRANJEET 13 SINGH MANDEEP 14 SINGH KARANDEEP 15 SINGH RAVINDER 16 PASWAN GAUTAM 17 SAKLANI ANGIRUS 18 Ashutosh Yadav (GK)

Team Manager

SINGH GURNAM

Umpire

AHMED Shakil (IND)

Scoring Judge

KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

Technical Officer

RASHEED Mehmood (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
58	1	SINGH AMRITPAL (GK)					
Х	2	THAKUR AMAN					
X	3	SINGH JASWINDER					
Х	4	KUMAR SANJAY (C)					
Х	5	SINGH RAJINDER					
10	6	SINGH BIKRAMJEET					
22	7	AKHTAR SOHIB					
Х	8	SINGH SAPINDERPAL	44				
Х	9	RAHUL RAHUL					
Х	10	SINGH BALWINDER					
X	11	SINGH GURVEER					
12	12	SINGH BABLU					
X	13	SINGH GURSHAHZAD					
7	14	Rohit Rana					
20	15	SINGH ISHQPREET					
X	16	SINGH GURSHARANPREET (GK)					
58	17	SINGH AVNEET					
Χ	18	SINGH JARMANJEET					
Coach		SINGH RAJWANT					
Toam M	anager						

Team Manager

SINGH MANPREET

Umpire

RAWAT Mohit (IND)

Timing Judge

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Reserve Umpire

LATWAL Govind (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HPA	3	2	PC	0 - 1
HPA	6	9	FG	0 - 2
HPA	20	9	FG	0 - 3
HPA	48	6	PC	0 - 4
HPA	55	13	PC	0 - 5

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

