9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
29	16 Jan 2019	09:30	Quarter-final	Pitch 1

HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	
HMB	0	0	0	0	0	
HBN	0	1	0	1	2	

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	SHINDE ARUN			
Χ	2	UPADHYAY TIRTH			
Χ	3	YADAV Abhishek	8		
Χ	4	KHAN IRBAZ (C)			
7	5	BARIYA MOHIT			
Χ	6	KHAN AJHAR			
Χ	7	BATHAM YASH			
Χ	8	KHAN SHAHNAWAZ			
58	9	SHARMA NIKHIL			
Χ	10	SINGH Komal			
Χ	11	YADAV DEEPAK	47		
	12	MAHESHWARI ABHISHEK			
57	13	PRAJAPAT NITIN			
Χ	14	PRAJAPATI AWADHESH			
Χ	15	GEHLOT Ajay			
Χ	16	KHUSHLANI VAIBHAV (GK)			
	17	VERMA JATIN (GK)			
29	18	JADHAV PRAKASH			
Coa	ach	CHOUBEY DHAREND			
Team M	anager				
KHAN /	AZHAR				
Umpire					

MOHD Tariq (IND)

Scoring Judge

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	GOURAV D (GK)			
Χ	2	H THRISHUL GANAPATHY			
34	3	GOWTHAM GANAPATHY MS			
Χ	4	PANDIA Rajan			
Χ	5	GOVIND RAJ S			
Χ	6	ROHIT PANNA			
Χ	7	DEEKSHITH S N (C)			
	8	NISHCHAL SOMAIAH U A			
Χ	9	POOVANNA C D			
Χ	10	PRAJWAL R BIJAWAD			
21	11	MAYUR BOPAIYA K M			
	12	CHRIS G ALPHRED			
Χ	13	VICKY D M			
Χ	14	NILESH GUPTA			
Χ	15	MALLIK ARJUN			
Χ	16	SHREYAS SOMAIAH M P (GK)			
14	18	CHESHWIN UTHAPPA P N			
	20	SIDDAPPA G GOLLAR			
Co	ach	C Arockiadass			

KUMAR SANTOSH

Umpire

RAWAT Mohit (IND)

Timing Judge

SHARMA Saurabh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

Marndi Parameswar (IND)

Tea	m	Minute	Number	Action	Score
НВ	N	20	15	FG	0 - 1
HB	N	55	4	PC	0 - 2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

