9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
34	19 Jan 2019	09:30	3/4th Place	Pitch 1

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	T
HBN	0	0	0	0	0
PNB	0	1	0	0	1

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	GOURAV D (GK)			
Χ	2	H THRISHUL GANAPATHY			
23	3	GOWTHAM GANAPATHY MS			
Χ	4	PANDIA Rajan			
Χ	5	GOVIND RAJ S			
Χ	6	ROHIT PANNA			
Χ	7	DEEKSHITH S N (C)			
40	8	NISHCHAL SOMAIAH U A			
Χ	9	POOVANNA C D			
Χ	10	PRAJWAL R BIJAWAD			
Χ	11	MAYUR BOPAIYA K M			
45	12	CHRIS G ALPHRED			
21	13	VICKY D M			
Χ	14	NILESH GUPTA			
Χ	15	MALLIK ARJUN			
	16	SHREYAS SOMAIAH M P (GK)			
25	18	CHESHWIN UTHAPPA P N			
	20	SIDDAPPA G GOLLAR			
Coa	ach	C Arockiadass			
Team M	anager				
KUMAF	R SANTO	DSH			
Umpire					
RAWA	Γ Mohit (IND)			
Scoring	Judge				
RASHE	ED Meh	mood (IND)			
Technica	al Officer				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
X	3	SAINI Vinod (C)					
Х	4	SHANKAR Uma					
Х	5	MALIK Anuj					
	7	GULZAR					
39	8	KIRO Praveen					
Χ	10	. KULDEEP					
Х	12	NARWAL Naveen					
23	15	ALI Danish					
Χ	16	KUMAR Saurabh (GK)					
Х	17	MALIK Amit					
	19	EKKA SUJIT					
X	21	Sagar Nanda					
Х	22	RAJBHAR Monu	RAJBHAR Monu				
Х	23	MINZ DAVID					
Х	24	KANOJIA Kishan	56				
	25	Mayank Kaushik					
Co	ach	MINZ Mathias					
Team M	anager						
	KUMAR MANOJ						
Umpire							
SINGH	Mohit (II	ND)					
Timing J	udge						
KHAN I	Mohd.Riz	zwan (IND)					
Reserve	Umpire						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PNB	19	12	FG	0 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

PASERIYA Praveen (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



SINGH Balwinder (IND)