## 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 **Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh** 



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
13	01 Feb 2019	07:30	Pool C	MPWHA - Pitch 1

## **RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD**

Official	1	2	3	4	T
RSP	0	2	1	2	5
UPH	1	0	0	2	3

## **UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
58	1	KHAN Mujahid (GK)			
Χ	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
6	3	SINGH Harsahib			
Χ	5	SINGH Jasjit			
6	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
Χ	7	SINGH Dilpreet			
Χ	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
Χ	10	SINGH Jarmanpreet			
6	11	SINGH Ajmeer			
6	12	PAL Raju			
Χ	17	LAKRA Pratap			
Χ	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz			
Χ	20	SINGH Pradeep	54		
8	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
Χ	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
Χ	29	SINGH Chinglensana (C)			
Χ	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
6 32		PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
Coa	ach	C.R. KUMAR			
Team Ma	anager				

SINGH Davinder

Umpire

SINGH Saurav (IND)

Scoring Judge

NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	CHAUHAN Prashant (GK)				
X	2	YADAV Sunil				
X	3	RAM Diwakar (C)				
X	4	SINGH Kishan				
X	5	SINGH Vishal				
X	6	ANAND Shivam				
X	7	MOHD Aamir				
35	8	SONKAR Gopi Kumar				
3	9	ISHRAT Iktidar				
10	10	KHAN Mohd				
X	11	YADAV Ajay				
	12	YADAV Dhananjay				
X	13	ADHIKARI Tarun				
34	14	RAJBHAR Manish				
X	15	DEEP Atul				
21	16 SINGH ABHAY					
X	X 17 KUMAR ABHAY					
	18 DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)					
Coa	ach	BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh				
Team Ma	anager					

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

KUMAR Suresh (IND)

Timing Judge

Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KG Prieyash (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	2	2	PC	0 - 1
RSP	21	3	FG	1 - 1
RSP	27	27	PC	2 - 1
RSP	42	32	FG	3 - 1
RSP	51	9	FG	4 - 1
UPH	54	11	FG	4 - 2
UPH	55	11	PC	4 - 3
RSP	60	11	FG	5 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

