## 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
25	03 Feb 2019	09:00	Pool C	MPWHA - Pitch 1

## RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	
RSP	0	0	0	1	1	
PSB	0	0	0	0	0	

## **PUNJAB & SIND BANK**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	KHAN Mujahid (GK)			
Χ	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
5	3	SINGH Harsahib			
Χ	5	SINGH Jasjit			
7	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
Χ	7	SINGH Dilpreet			
Χ	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
Χ	10	SINGH Jarmanpreet			
7	11	SINGH Ajmeer			
7	12	PAL Raju			
Χ	17	LAKRA Pratap			
Χ	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz			
Χ	20	SINGH Pradeep			
10	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
Χ	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
Χ	29	SINGH Chinglensana (C)			
Χ	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
7	32	PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
Co	ach	C.R. KUMAR			
Team M	anager				
SINGH	Davinde	er			
Limpiro					

Umpire

JOSHI Deepak (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Technical Officer

MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
X	71 - Girtoir Giaditainpai						
X	2	SINGH GURIQBAL (GK)					
X	3	Gaganpreet Singh					
11	4	SINGH Karanbir					
16	5	Prince					
	6	SINGH Jagjeet					
X	7	SINGH Jaskaran	42				
X	8	SINGH Varinder					
X	9	SINGH Ranjodh		54			
X	10	SINGH Prabhdeep					
13	11	SINGH Ramandeep					
X	13	SINGH Gurmail					
	16	SINGH Gurwinder (GK)					
X	17	SINGH Santa					
X	18	SHARMA Ashish					
14	21	SINGH Onkar					
	22	SINGH Parvinder					
X	25	SINGH Satbir (C)					
Coa	ach	Rajinder Singh					
Team Ma	Team Manager						
Sanjeev Kumar							
Umpire							
JHA Rajkumar (IND)							
Timing Judge							

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)
Reserve Umpire

KG Prieyash (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
RSP	52	29	PC	1 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke