9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 **Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh**



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
46	09 Feb 2019	15:00	Semi-final	LNIPE - Pitch 1

PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
PSP	1	1	0	0	2	4
RSP	0	0	1	1	2	5

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	SINGH Harmanpreet			
8	4	SINGH Gurjinder			
X	5	SINGH Kothajit			
5	7	SINGH Simranjeet			
6	8	SINGH Hardik			
5	9	SINGH Gurjant	60		
X	10	YOUSUF Affan			
X	11	SINGH Mandeep			
X	12	PATHAK KRISHAN (GK)			
X	14	UPADHYAY Lalit			
6	15	KUMAR Sumit			
X	17	SUMIT	11		
	19	DAHIYA Vikas (GK)			
X	20	SINGH Talwinder			
X	21	Singh Harjeet			
5	22	WALMIKI Devindar			
X	23	KUMAR Varun			
X	26	LAKRA Birendra (C)			
Coa	ach	JAMES Romeo			
Team M	anager				
CHAUL	IAN Dev	esh			
Limnire					

Umpire

JOSHI Deepak (IND)

Scoring Judge

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

Technical Officer

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	KHAN Mujahid (GK)			
Х	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
3	3	SINGH Harsahib			
Х	5	SINGH Jasjit			
5	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
Χ	7	SINGH Dilpreet			
Х	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
4	10	SINGH Jarmanpreet			
4	11	SINGH Ajmeer			
4	12	PAL Raju			
Х	17	LAKRA Pratap			
Х	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz			
Х	20	SINGH Pradeep			
7	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
Х	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
Х	29	SINGH Chinglensana (C)			
Х	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
Χ	32	PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
Coa	ach	C.R. KUMAR			
Team Ma	anager				

SINGH Davinder

Umpire

SINGH Malkiat (IND)

Timing Judge

NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

Reserve Umpire

YADAV Tarun (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PSP	8	23	PC	1 - 0
PSP	23	11	FG	2 - 0
RSP	RSP 45		PC	2 - 1
RSP	50	7	FG	2 - 2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...

9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
46	09 Feb 2019	15:00	Semi-final	LNIPE - Pitch 1

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
PSP	1	1	0	0	2	4
RSP	0	0	1	1	2	5

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
1	SINGH Harmanpreet	2	X - Goal	1	7	SINGH Dilpreet	12	X - Goal
23	KUMAR Varun	2	O - Save	2	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz	12	O - Save
14	UPADHYAY Lalit	2	O - Save	3	12	PAL Raju	12	X - Goal
9	SINGH Gurjant	2	X - Goal	4	29	SINGH Chinglensana (C)	12	O - Save
21	Singh Harjeet	2	X - Goal	5	27	SHARMA Nilakanta	12	X - Goal

Sudden Death

1	SINGH Harmanpreet	2	X - Goal	6	7	SINGH Dilpreet	12	X - Goal
23	KUMAR Varun	2	O - Save	7	12	PAL Raju	12	O - Save
14	UPADHYAY Lalit	2	O - Save	8	27	SHARMA Nilakanta	12	X - Goal

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	1 13	Shirt #	Defender
12	PATHAK KRISHAN (GK)		2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)

Final Result 4 - 5

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager	
CHAUHAN Devesh	SINGH Davinder	
Umpire	Umpire	
JOSHI Deepak (IND)	SINGH Malkiat (IND)	

Technical Officer

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

