9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
20	05 Feb 2019	07:00	Pool B	Pitch 1

VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	T
VHA	0	0	0	0	0
GUJ	0	0	0	0	5

HOCKEY GUJARAT

Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n	Yellow	Red
						_		
						_		
						_		
						_		
						_		
						\dashv		
						_		-
						\dashv		
						_		
Co	ach							
Team M								
i eaiii ivi	anayer							
Umpire								
BASSHA Sharmin (IND)								
Scoring Judge								
SINGH Joginder (IND)								
Technical Officer								
YADAV Krishna (IND)								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	Г	Τe	am	Minute

Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red 1 DHINGANI Rutu 2 RATHWA CHAMPA 3 CHAUDHARI Priyanka 4 MAKWANA Alpa 5 RATHAVA Kapila 6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku 18								
2 RATHWA CHAMPA 3 CHAUDHARI Priyanka 4 MAKWANA Alpa 5 RATHAVA Kapila 6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
3 CHAUDHARI Priyanka 4 MAKWANA Alpa 5 RATHAVA Kapila 6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
4 MAKWANA Alpa 5 RATHAVA Kapila 6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
5 RATHAVA Kapila 6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
6 DABHI Bintu 7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
7 VARNOTI Suman 8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
8 RAJPUROHIT Anita (GK) 9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
9 GADHVI Mital (C) 10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
10 VAISHNAV Teena 11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
11 SOMAN Kasturi 12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
12 JOSHI Vanshika (GK) 13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
13 PATEL Hitanshi 14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
14 JATAV Sweta 15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
15 SHAH Achira 16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
16 DESAI Bhumi 17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
17 PRAJAPTI Rinku								
18 CHUDHARY Joshna								
Coach								
Team Manager								
Umpire								
DEVI Nisha (IND)								
Timing Judge								
3 3 -								
KHAN Feeroz (IND)								
Reserve Umpire								
PASI Yogita (IND)								

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)