9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch	Rep	port										
Match # Date							Pool / Class					Pitch								
	22	05 Feb 2019				11:30				Pool D			Pitch 1							
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH								1 0 1	2 0 2	0	4 0 0	T 0 3	HOCKEY HIMACHAL							
Minute Shirt # Name Green							n Yellow Red			Minut		Shirt #	Name Green Yellow Red							
X	1	BOKAM Spandana (C)			Green					1			МАНІ	MA (GK)	-	Gree		neu		
X	2	KILUMU Bharathi (GK)						-						IDEL An						
28	3	GOKULA Mamatha						-	X 3 KAPOOR Monika											
X	4	RAYACHOTI Sailaja				-		-	X 4 PAYAL (C						60)				
X	5	SHAIK Karishma						-		X 5 MEHROTRA Srishty										
	6							-	X 6 CHAUDHARY Savita											
X	7	PUTTUR				-		X	+	7		PRERAM								
29	8	KATAMA			_	-	X 8 PUNDIR MOKSHIKA							_						
X	9	ADIREDE			-	-		X 9 TANVI												
	10	SALAGA			_	-		12	10 Deepa Sharma					_						
X	11	BANDAR			_	-		X	+	11	AART		•		_					
X	12	PILA Sai	<u>.</u>		_	-		X	+	12		JDHARY	Minaks	ni	_					
X	13	DAMMU	avanva			-			+	13		Diksha								
X	14	GEDELA Gayathri						-		22	+	14		UR Shiv	ani					
	15	DUNDI Krishna						-		X	+	15		UR Shal						
	16	CHUTLA Sunitha (GK)					_	-			+	16		l Priyanka						
X	17	SWARANAPUDI Kalyani					_	-			+	17		ANIA Pa						
	18	MASTIC			-		x	+	21		TAL (GK		_							
Coach BABU A.Ramesh											oac				,					
<u> </u>											Team Manager									
1 ean in	Team Manager										r oan managol									
K.SAI R	K.SAI RAM											KUMARI Vshama								
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
DEVI Ni	DEVI Nisha (IND)											BASSHA Sharmin (IND)								
Scoring .	1		Timing Judge																	
SINGH			BATHLA Sonia (IND)																	
Technica			Reser	Reserve Umpire																
GAUTA	M Amita	bh (IND)								AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)										
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score] []	eam	Minute	_ Num	ıber	Act	Action Score			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HHP	10	7	PS	0 - 1	1 -'					1.00										
HHP	17	11	FG	0 - 2																
HHP	30	4	FG	0 - 3																
1	1	1	1	1	1		1	1		1		1		1	1	1		1		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

