9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



								Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Time			Po	ol / C	lass	Pitch									
26 06 Feb 2019						1	13:30			Pool H				Pitch 1							
			Official	1 0	2	3	4	T													
DELHI HOCKEY								DEL		0	0	0	0		UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACADEMY						
								UCO	1	0	0	0	1								
Minute	Shirt #	Name Green						N Yellow Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red		
X	1	SHEETAL (GK)									1 KAUR P					preet (Gł	<)				
Х	2	Shivani									Х		2	PRIYA							
Х	3	TOMAR Priya											3		Sukhwi						
Х	4	NEHA									24		4		ER Priya						
Х	5	RAWAT Sukanya (C)									Х	· · · · ·					;)				
8	6	SARITA									5										
Х	7	BHANDARI Anita									47		7								
Х	8	Manju									Х		8	Sonia							
Х	9	TYAGI Prerna									11		9		Sanjana	1					
Х	10	Harsha								Х		11		RAJNI							
Х	11	Sarita									22		12		Navjeet						
21	12	SHARMA Yamini									Х		14		AL Mani						
Х	13	SALMANI Ashna									Х		15		AR Prat	iksha	7				
29	14	PRIYANKA									Х		16		NEETU (GK)						
	15	RAWAT Kanchan								Х		17		Hardee	р						
12	16	RANI Sneha						_		Х		18	BHAR								
40	17	BOSE Anamika						_		Х		19	DEEP								
	18 RASHMI (GK)								_		Х		21		POOJA						
Coa									_			Coach SIHAG Rajender									
Team Ma	Team Manager												Team Manager								
SIWACI	SIWACH Bhawna												HUSAIN Shariq								
Umpire											Umpire										
QURES	QURESHI Rameez (IND)												SHARMA Amit (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
SINGH	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)											KHAN Feeroz (IND)									
Technica								Reser	Reserve Umpire												
SINGH	Joginder	(IND)									LATV	LATWAL Govind (IND)									
Team	Minut	te Nurr	nber	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	 Num	ber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number				Action	Score				
UCO	8	8		PC	0 - 1									-							
						1					1										
] [
]									
									<u> </u>		<u> </u>										
		_				-															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

