9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



| | | | | | | | Ма | atch Re | epo | ort | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|-------------|-------|------|---------|-----------|---------|------------------|-------------------|---------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|----------|------|--------|------|-------|--------|-------|--|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | | Pool | / C | lass | Pitch | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 34 | | 10 Feb 2019 | | | | 13:00 | | | 3/4th | ۱P | lace | Pitch 1 | | | | | | | | | | |
| Official 1 2 3 4 T UCO 0 0 0 0 0 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |] | | | | | | | | |
| UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACADEMY | | | | | | | 0 | 0 | | | 0 1 | STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gree | n Yello | w Red | | N | linute | S | hirt # | | | Nam | e | G | areen | Yellow | Red | | | |
| | 1 | KAUR Pawanpreet (GK) | | | | | | | Х | | 1 | KHAN | | Renu (C | GK) | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 2 | PRIYANKA | | | | | | | Х | | 2 | BHATT | | Mamta | a | | | | | | | | |
| 18 | 3 | KAUR Sukhwinder | | | | | | | X 3 | | 3 | BHATT Pooja (C) | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 45 | 4 | SONKER Priyanka | | | | | | | X 4 | | Veero | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 5 | KAUR Harmanpreet (C) | | | | | | | X 5 | | 5 | DEVIKA | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | BADHWAR Ritu | | | | | | | X 6 | | - | RANI Kavita | | | | 58 | | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | RAJNI | | | | | | | | Х | | 7 | MAMTA | | | | | 8 | | | | | |
| X | 8 | Sonia Devi | | | | | | | | Х | | 8 | GAUTAM Kumari Shailja | | | | ilja | | | | | | |
| 11 | 9 | KAUR Sanjana | | | | | X 9 SWATI | | | | | | | 37 | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 11 | MAAN RAJNI | | | | | | | | 11 | | 10 | SHARMA Neha | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 12 | KAUR Navjeet | | | | | | | | | 11 | KHATTI Chandra | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 14 | DHAYAL Manisha 10 | | | | | | | 10 | | 12 | KAUR Prabhjot | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 6 | 15 | PARMAR Pratiksha | | | | | | | Х | | 13 | RAI MAYURI | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | | NEETU (GK) | | | | | | | 23 14 RANI Pinki | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 41 | 17 | KAUR Hardeep | | | | | | | Х | | 15 | SAINI Shivani | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 18 | BHARTI | | | | | | | | | SAINI Pammi | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 19 | DEEPTI | | | | | | | | | | 17 | JYOTI | | | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 21 | POOJA SIHAG Rajender | | | | | | | | | | | KUSHWAHA Akriti (GK) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Coa | | | Co | oach | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Ma | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HUSAIN | I Shariq | | | | | | | | S | SINGH Sudarshan | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| KUMAR | KUMAR Deepak (IND) | | | | | | | | | | KUMAR Sanjeev (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring J | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Gurpreet (IND) | | | | | | | | | | KHAN Feeroz (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Gurmeet (IND) | | | | | | | | | | SHARMA Amit (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minut | | | Score | | Team | Minute | Numbe | er | Actio | n | Sco | re | | Team | Minute | Numb | er A | ction | Score | | | |
| SPS | 28 | 2 | FG | 0 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | _ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | _ | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | - | | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| <u> </u> | | | | | - | | | | - | | + | | | ┝ | | | | _ | | | | | |
| | | | | | - | | | | + | | \neg | | | \vdash | | | | + | | | | | |
| | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | F | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

