9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (A division) 8 - 18 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
Match # Date						Time				Poc	ol / C	lass	Pitch						
	28	11 Feb 2019				17:30				Pool C			Pitch 1						
Official 1 2 3 4 T																			
							HAR		2 0	3									
HOCKEY HARYANA							MAH		0	0	0	0	HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA						
Minute Shirt # Name Gree							ow Red		Г	Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X	1	SHEWETA (GK)			Greet	Green Yellow Red			-	1		THEP	E Divya		Gree		neu		
X	2	RANI Vandana							ŀ	2		Reeta		(0.1.1)					
X	3	KAUR Gurleen							ŀ	X 3			LUNMA	WII					
Х	4	KAUR Navneet								4		YADA	V Mamta	a					
X	5	KAUR Manpreet						1	ľ		5 GAVA			D Poona	am				
	6	Deepika							ľ	X 6		MALL	AMADA	Ponnami	na				
	7	REKHA						1				7	BANEWAR Pragati						
	8	GOSWAMI Pooja						49				8	TIWARI Shradha						
X	9	KAUR Amrinder						1	Ī	Х		9	CHAVAN Aishwarya						
X	10	Sen Devika								X		10	H Lalruatfeli						
X	11	Sonika								9 11			Diksha						
	12	KAUR Ar	nandeep							Х		12		IOKCHOM Pinky Devi					
Х	13	Ritu								Х		13		BEMHAL Sanggai (C)					
15	14	Manisha								Х		14		(HADE Bhavana					
Х	15	. Poonam								Х		15		CHOM I					
	16	RANI Rite	u (GK)							Х		16		V Renuk					
8	17	Kajal								Х		17			ZUALI R				
Х	18	Udita						Х	_	18	GONGALA Dipika (GK))					
Coach MALIK Azad Singh										Coach D'SOUZA William									
Team Manager										Team Manager									
POOJA										GROVER Sarita									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
LATWA	LATWAL Govind (IND)										QURESHI Rameez (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
YADAV	YADAV Krishna (IND)										KHAN Feeroz (IND)								
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
SINGH Gurmeet (IND)										Marno	Marndi Parameswar (IND)								
Team	Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute										on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
	-																		
													_						
													_						
	+																		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

