9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (A division) 8 - 18 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					Т	ime				Class	Pitch									
43 15 Feb 2019					11:00			Quarter Final 3				3	B Pitch 1							
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH HMP KAR								0	1	0	4	1		HOCKEY KARNATAKA						
								0	0	0	0	0								
	Mallar	Ded		- -					Nierze		0.10	Nelley	Ded							
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Swati (GK)			Green	Yellow Red			ŀ	Minute Shirt #		Sandy	_{Nam} A M G (O	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red			
5	2	PAL Jyoti											nbari SM							
X	4	RAI Nilanjali						-	·					vamba R						
X	5	-			35								JA M.D							
X	8	SINGH Shivani											shree S F	3						
X	9	TIDGAM Shyama								11 6 H		HR Ar								
X	10	SINGH Upasana								Х	+	7	KURADE Rukmini P K							
X	13	KAUR Narender								X 8 I		N.R S	oumyasł	nree	5	5				
	15	KAUR Hardeep								Х		9	MJ Leelavathy (C)							
31	16	VIRK Sukhmani (GK)								1		10	SR Abhinashree							
	17	PANDRE Bhoomika								Х		11	Nisha P C							
	18	RANI Reena							[Х		12	. Nisha H K							
X	19	DHURIYA Brijnandini							[Х		13	PA Pa							
Х	20	DADIYA Neelu									14 Devi M									
9	23	GAUTAM Anjali										15	KAKERA Vidya							
Х	25	SINGH Karishma									16 GB Shravya (GK)									
Х	28	RANI Pooja					_					17	ASHOK Hema							
	29									Х		18		ka S P						
Coach UIKEY VANDANA											Coach KRISHNAN Vijaya									
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
PARMA	PARMAR Akanksha										CHANDASHAWLE Sairabanu									
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
AGARW	AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)										YAMEEN Mohd (IND)									
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
YADAV Krishna (IND)										KHAN Feeroz (IND)										
Technica	1		Reserve Umpire																	
BATHL			KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)																	
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	_ N∪r	nber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number Action S							Score		
HMP	30	2	FG	1 - 0										- Cum						
												<u> </u>								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

