4th Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship Kanpur Uttar Pradesh 2019 (Men

22 - 27 Sep 2019 Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
13	25 Sep 2019	15:00	QF	Pitch 1

HOCKEY PUNJAB

Official	1	2	Т
PUN	1	2	3
UTN	2	0	2

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Χ	1	SINGH Kamalbir (GK)				
Χ	2	SINGH Sharanjeet				
10	3	SINGH Amanpreet				
Χ	4	SINGH Surdarshan				
Χ	5	SINGH Karanbir				
4	6	SINGH Varinder				
4	7	SINGH Karajwinder				
4	8	SINGH Brumdeep				
Χ	9	SINGH Mahkeet (C)				
Coach SINGH Avtar						
Team Manager						
SINGH GURMEET						
Umpire						
EKKA Rajen (IND)						
Scoring Judge						
BATHLA Sonia (IND)						
Technical Officer						

Name		01.1.11			V/ II	Б. І	
7 2 C Dinesh Kumar X 3 Sathish (C) 4 4 Pitchaimani X 5 T Raghuram 6 KUMAR Akshay X 7 .K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Minute	111 11111111111111111111111111111111111		Green	Yellow	Red	
X 3 Sathish (C) 4 4 Pitchaimani X 5 T Raghuram 6 KUMAR Akshay X 7 .K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire			, ,				
4 4 Pitchaimani X 5 T Raghuram 6 KUMAR Akshay X 7 . K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	7	2	C Dinesh Kumar				
X 5 T Raghuram 6 KUMAR Akshay X 7 . K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Х	3	Sathish (C)				
6 KUMAR Akshay X 7 . K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	4	4	Pitchaimani				
X 7 .K.SELVARAJ X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Х	5	T Raghuram				
X 8 K.TIRAS 4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire		6	KUMAR Akshay				
4 9 S. Mohammed Yaseen Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Х	7	. K.SELVARAJ				
Coach DIXON T Charles Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	X	8	K.TIRAS				
Team Manager D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	4	9	S. Mohammed Yaseen				
D Clement Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Co	Coach DIXON T Charles					
Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Team M	Team Manager					
Umpire PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	D Clem	ent					
PAL Sumit (IND) Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire							
Timing Judge MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	Umpire	Umpire					
MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire	PAL Su	PAL Sumit (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	Timing J	udge					
Reserve Umpire							
'	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)						
JHA Rajkumar (IND)	Reserve Umpire						
JHA RAJKUHAI (IND)	III IA Deilumay (IND)						
	JHA Ra	JAM Najkumar (IIVD)					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PUN	4	5	FG	1 - 0
UTN	4	4	FG	1 - 1
UTN	9	8	FG	1 - 2
PUN	19	9	FG	2-2
PUN	20	9	FG	3 - 2

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
İ					
İ					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
	I	I		

FG - Field Goal, C - Challenge Goal, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)