10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Class		Pitch	
35	01 Feb 2020	16:00	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Kollam, Kerala	

SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
SSB	0	0	1	0	1	3
SPS	0	1	0	0	1	1

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KERKETTA Alpha (GK)			
Х	2	MINJ Ranjita			
10	3	SARU Suman			
Х	5	SINGH Priti			
	7	SINGH Arti (GK)			
12	9	DEVI Longjam Bijeta			
X	11	BALA Rajni (C)		60	
X	14	SAIFI Ikra			
Х	15	Navdeep			
18	17	Babita			
Х	18	RAJ Kanika			
X	19	RANI Darshana			
18	21	KAUR Jasreet			
X	22	Manisha	39		
18	23	EKKA Maxima			
21	24	KULLU Kumudini			
X	25	. Preeti			
Х	27	Anjika			
Coa	ach	PANDEY Rahul			
Team M	anager				

YADAV Durga Prasad

Umpire

AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)

Scoring Judge

JAWALE Rohan (IND)

Technical Officer

RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
12	1	SWATI			
X	2	BHATT Pooja			
X	3	BHATT Mamta (C)			
X	4	Payal			
X	5	DHAWAL Manisha			
	6	Mamta			
	7	PRAJAPATI Pooja			
25	8	SHUKLA Akanksha	28		
X	9	RANI Jyoti	37		
X	10	MUSHABBAR Aqsa			
	11	DEVIKA			
X	15	KHUSHBOO			
	16	RANI Kavita			
X	18	YADAV Nisha (GK)			
	19	SHARMA Neha (GK)			
X	20	Savita			
X	21	GAUTAM Kumari Shailja			
X	22	SHARMA Shikha			
Coa	ach				

Team Manager

SINGH Sudarshan

Umpire

SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Timing Judge

Roshan Rabbi (IND)

Reserve Umpire

WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SPS	18	21	FG	0 - 1
SSB	38	2	FG	1 - 1

Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Minute	Minute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020

23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Shootout Report

Match #	atch # Date Time		Pool / Class	Pitch		
35	01 Feb 2020	16:00	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Kollam, Kerala		

SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
SSB	0	0	1	0	1	3
SPS	0	1	0	0	1	1

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
22	Manisha	18	X - Goal	1	20	Savita	1 1	O - Save
25	. Preeti	18	X - Goal	2		GAUTAM Kumari Shailia	1	O - Save
27	Aniika	18	O - Save	3		DHAWAL Manisha	1	X - Goal
18	RAJ Kanika	18	X - Goal	4	3	BHATT Mamta (C)	1	O - Save

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
1	KERKETTA Alpha (GK)	18	YADAV Nisha (GK)

Final Result 3 - 1

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager	
YADAV Durga Prasad	SINGH Sudarshan	
Umpire	Umpire	
AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)	SHARMA Shivani (IND)	

Technical Officer

RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)



Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)