10th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2020 (A division) 23 Jan - 2 Feb 2020 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
2	23 Jan 2020	10:30	M2	Pitch 1

SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SSC	2	0	1	2	5
UPH	0	0	0	1	1

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

					• •	
Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Χ	1	CHIKTE Akash (C, GK)				
Χ	2	SINGH Manpreet				
Χ	3	SINGH Jugraj				
Χ	7	THAKUR Vishwa	THAKUR Vishwa			
42	8	SINGH JOBANPREET				
5	9	JADHAV Ajinkya				
9	10	KERKETTA Manip				
7	11	RAJBHAR Rahul Kumar				
Χ	12	SHINDE Pratap				
Χ	13	Rahul				
23	14	UPADHAYAY Rajat				
9	15	K T Cariappa				
	16	SANJAY B (GK)				
Χ	17	KULDEEP				
Χ	26	TOPPO Sanjit				
Χ	27	LAKRA Anand				
Χ	30	SAYYED Rahim Aakib				
Χ	32	TOPNO Ashis				
Coa	ach	KUMAR Ajay				
Team Ma	anager					
VISHW	AKARM	A Manoj				
Umpire						
SHAIKH	H Javed	(IND)				
Scoring	Judge					

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	CHAUHAN Prashant (GK)			
Х	2	YADAV Sunil			
X	3	TIWARI Shardanand			
X	4	SINGH Vishal			
X	5	SINGH Aditya			
10	6	KHANDKAR Suvarn			
	7	SINGH Abhishek			
X	8	YADAV Deepak			
X	9	KHAN Mohd. Amir (C)			
X	10	SONKAR Gopi Kumar			
X	11	ANAND Shivam			
4	12	SAHU Rishab			
8	13	HAQ Ainul			
X	14	KHAN Mohd.Saif			
9	15	MOHD SARWAR Faiz			
X	16	SINGH Kishan			
24	17	ALI Moein			
	19	VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK)			
Coa	ach	BHADAURIA Jitendra Sing	h		
Team Ma	anager				
SINGH	Paramje	eet			
Umpire					
RAWAT	Γ Mohit (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
KHAN F	aheem	(IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				
KG Prie	yash (IN	ID)			
Action	n Sco	re Team Minute Nur	nhor A	ction	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SSC	1	17	FG	1 - 0
SSC	12	3	PC	2 - 0
SSC	43	3	FG	3 - 0
SSC	48	32	FG	4 - 0
UPH	53	9	FG	4 - 1
SSC	59	9	FG	5 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

SINGH Balwinder (IND) Technical Officer

NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)