10th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2020 (A division) 23 Jan - 2 Feb 2020 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Т	ime		Pool / Class				Pitch						
	19		27 Jan 2020			0	08:00		Ν	M19			Pitch 1						
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1 2 0 0 0 0	0	4 T 0 0 1 1		HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU							
Minute S	Shirt #		v Red		Minute	Shirt	- L		en Yellov	v Red									
X		Name Gree CHAUHAN Prashant (GK)			n <mark>Yellov</mark>	v neu		X 1			Arur	Nam Prasad	uh (C, Gł		en <u>tenov</u>	v neu			
X		YADAV Sunil 39					-	-	~	8		V Akshaykumar					_		
X		TIWARI Shardanand						-	9 . R Manikandan										
X		SINGH Vishal						-	Х	13		KUMAR Dinesh							
X		SINGH A			_	-	-	8							_				
10		KHANDK	-	arn		_	_	-	X	16			hilnaya				_		
		SINGH AL			_		-	X	17										
7		YADAV D				_		X 17 KANAGARAJ Selvaraj 18 S Ajithkumar (GK)											
X				$r(\mathbf{C})$		_		-	11	19		TIRA		arty					
X		KHAN Mohd. Amir (C) SONKAR Gopi Kumar						-	X	21		SAKTHIVEL Mareeswaran					_		
X		ANAND Shivam						-	36	22		HRUVENGADAM Raghuram					_		
12		SAHU Rishab						-	X	23			THUSE				_		
21		HAQ Ainul						-	X	25			hilkuma				_		
		KHAN Mohd.Saif					_	-	X	26		Sath		.1					
38		MOHD SARWAR Faiz				_	-	-	X	20			er Stalin						
X		SINGH Kishan					_	-	X	27			HY R.S						
X		ALI Moein					_	-	X	20			A M Has				_		
							_	-		29 30			RE Kav				_		
19 VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK) Coach BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh							-	-											
	-		Coach DIXON T Charles																
Team Man		Team Manager																	
SINGH Pa		KALIYAPERUMAL Killivalavan																	
Umpire		Umpire																	
SINGH M		RAWAT Mohit (IND)																	
Scoring Ju		Timing Judge																	
MURUGA		CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)																	
Technical (Reserve	Reserve Umpire																
DEEP Shi		RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)																	
Team	Number	Action Score			1	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score									
UTN	57	Number 23	Action PC	Score 0 - 1		Team	Minute		, .0.10		0010		1 Gailt				500.0		
	-		-									1				1			
												1							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

