10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | port | | | | | | | | | | |
|---|------------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|-------|-----|---------|------------------------|---------------------------|----------------|---|-------------|-------------------------|-----------|-----------------------|--------|----------|--------|-------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | • | Time | | Poc | ol / C | Class | | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| | 23 | 02 Feb 2020 | | | | 1 | 5:00 | | M23 | | | Pitch 1 | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY JHARKHAND | | | | | | | Official THA MPA | 1 2 0 0 0 0 | 0 | 4 0 1 | T 0 2 | MADHYA PR | | RADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY | | | | | |
| Minute Shirt # Name Green | | | | | | n Yello | w Red | | Minute | 2 5 | Shirt # | | Nam | Gre | en Ye | Red | | | |
| X | 1 | BINJHIA Anjali (GK) | | | | | | | + | 1 | KUSH | | andani (C | | | | | | |
| X | 2 | XALXO Nomita | | | | | - | X | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 3 | TOPPO Dipti | | | _ | _ | - | X | + | 3 ARYA Pratibha | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Ropni Kumari | | | | | | - | X | + | 4 | SENGAR Sadhna | | | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Dipti Kullu | | | | | | - | 1 | X 5 YADAV Karishma (C) | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | HEMROM Subhasi (C) | | | | | | - | X | | | | | | | | | | |
| 5 | 7 | Rajni Kerketta | | | | | | - | 1 | X 7 RANA Neeraj | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | TOPPO Albela Rani | | | | | _ | - | | 8 PARIHAR Priyanka | | | | | | | | | |
| 54 | 9 | Preety Minj | | | | | | - | X | | | | | | | | | | |
| 22 | 10 | Nikki Kullu | | | | | | - | X | | | | | | | | | | |
| 37 | 11 | BARA Shammy | | | | | | - | | 13 VERMA Yogita | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | KUMARI Sangita | | | | | | - | 49 | + | 14 | YADAV Akshita | | | | | | | |
| | 13 | DUNGDUNG Divya | | | _ | | - | X 16 KERKETTA Kanchan Nic | | | | dhi 1 | 9 | | | | | | |
| | 14 | SORENG Mariam | | | | _ | _ | - | X | + | 17 | KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK | | | | <u> </u> | | | |
| X | 15 | DUNGDUNG Beauty | | | | | | - | X | + | 18 | | Navdee | | | | | | |
| X | | Mahima Tete | | | | _ | | - | | 22 CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabh | | | | ha | | | | | |
| X | 18 | SORENG Reshma | | | | | - | 23 23 GAUTAM Anjali | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | MINJ Madhuri (GK) | | | _ | | - | 9 | + | 24 | | | | | | | | | |
| Coach KUMARI Tarini | | | | | | | | - | - | 9 24 BORA Yogita Coach SINGH Paramjeet | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | YADAV Preeti | | | | | | | | | |
| | HORO Anita | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | Umpire | onpro | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| POTNIS | _ | PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | | Timing | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HUSSA | | JAMA | JAMAL Mohammed (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | | | Reserv | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | | AGAF | AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute | | | | | | | | | r Acti | on | Sco | ore | Team | Minute | Number | Actic | n | Score | |
| MPA | 36 | 5 | PC | 0 - 1 | 1 | | | Number | | | | - | | | | | | | |
| MPA | 56 | 6 | FG | 0 - 2 | 1 | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | \neg | | |
| | | | | | 1 | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | |] [| | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | [| | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | + | - | | | 1 - | | 1 | 1 | | | | | - | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

