10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					1	Time		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	29	04 Feb 2020			0	7:30		M29				Pitch 1							
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH							Official HMP HHM	1 2 3 4 T 1 0 2 1 4 0 0 0 0 0			НОСКЕҮ НІМ								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Groo	n Yello	w Red		Minut		Shirt #		Nam		Gro	en Yellow	/ Red		
winnute	2	KAUR Sukhwinder			i tello			winut		1	Name Green Yellow DILTA Sheetal (GK)				neu				
	3	Priyanka			_		-		2 DEVI Lalita										
	5	YADAV Renu					-	X	+	3	Priya								
X	6	CHAUHAN Manisha					-	X	+	4	. Ritu (C)							
X	7	RANWA Raju						-	X	X 5 KASHYAP Arti									
X	8	KAUR Kirandeep					-	23		6	RANI Manju								
	10	PARMAR Akanksha							X				a						
X	11	Nisha P C							X		8	MALIK Antim							
X	12	KAUR Narender						-	44		9	NEGI Yashika							
X	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka (C)						-	X		10	ANITA	1						
X	14	SINGH Neha					-	60		11	THAK	HAKUR Sakshi							
X	15	SINGH Anuja					-	X		12	Nidhi	Nidhi							
X	16	SHARMA	Deepa ((GK)				-	X		13	Umra							
5	17	SINGH A	kansha					1	Х		14	ROHII	LA Kom	nal					
	18	BALA Re	nu (GK)					1	Х		15	Kirti							
X	20	DADIYA	Neelu					1	57		16	Ritu jr							
	22	PATIL Pra	anali					1	14		17	Mahim	a Chauł	nan					
X	24	SINGH Karishma						1	X		18	KAUR							
Coach RAWAT Neha								7	С	oac	:h	KANWAR Shalini							
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager									
PARIHAR Prashu									DHIMAN Mohit										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
Suman	Suman (IND)										SINGH Priti (IND)								
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
MALIK	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)										SHARMA Saurabh (IND)								
Technica		Reser	ve Ur	mpire															
Roshan	Rabbi (I	ND)							ЕККА	EKKA Rajen (IND)									
									r Act	Action Score Team Minute Number				Action	Score				
HMP	12	17	PC	1 - 0															
HMP	35	6	PC	2 - 0															
HMP	36	24	FG	3-0															
HMP	50	24	FG	4 - 0															
									_										
					I L														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

