10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
38	06 Feb 2020	10:30	Quarter-final	Pitch 1

MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
MPA	0	0	1	0	1	
PUN	0	0	0	0	0	

HOCKEY PUNJAB

					014
Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	KUSHWAH Nandani (GK)	GII COII	1 0011	1.00
Х	2	PAL Jyoti			
Х	3	ARYA Pratibha			
X	4	SENGAR Sadhna	33		
X	5	YADAV Karishma (C)			
X	6	CHAUDHARY Ishika			
X	7	RANA Neeraj			
	8	PARIHAR Priyanka			
X	9	VERMA Seema			
X	10	SINGH Upasana			
46	13	VERMA Yogita			
58	14	YADAV Akshita			
X	16	KERKETTA Kanchan Nidhi			
X	17	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)			
X	18	KAUR Navdeep			
	22	CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha			
11	23	GAUTAM Anjali			
7	24	BORA Yogita			
Coa	ach	SINGH Paramjeet			
Team M	anager				
YADAV	Preeti				
Umpire					

Umpire

BASSHA Sharmin (IND)

Scoring Judge

KALE Vivek (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Inderpal (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KAUR KARAMJIT (GK)			
	2	KAUR Jaspinder			
X	3	RANI Pushpa			
X	4	MISHRA Shreya			
X	5	KAUR Jasmine (C)			
X	6	KAUR Chandanpreet	42		
X	7	KAUR Lovedeep			
X	8	KAUR Rupinder			
13	9	Baby			
20	10	KAUR Gurkamalpreet			
26	11	KAUR Arshdeep			
	12	KAUR Navjot			
X	13	. SAPNA			
X	14	RANI Pooja			
	15	SUNITA			
X	16	Kaur Baljeet			
X	17	KAUR Rajwinder			
46	18	KAUR Rashanpreet (GK)			
Co	ach	RANDHAWA MEENAKSH	Ī		
Team M	anager				
SINGH	Harvind	er			
Limpiro					

Umpire

AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)

Timing Judge

Roshan Rabbi (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MPA	43	2	FG	1 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)