## 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
43	09 Feb 2020	14:00	3rd/ 4th Place	Pitch 1

## **MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
MPA	0	0	2	0	2
MAH	0	1	0	0	1

## **HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	KUSHWAH Nandani (GK)			
Χ	2	PAL Jyoti			
59	3	ARYA Pratibha			
Χ	4	SENGAR Sadhna			
Χ	5	YADAV Karishma (C)			
Χ	6	CHAUDHARY Ishika			
Χ	7	RANA Neeraj			
	8	PARIHAR Priyanka			
Χ	9	VERMA Seema			
Χ	10	SINGH Upasana			
50	13	VERMA Yogita			
	14	YADAV Akshita			
Χ	16	KERKETTA Kanchan Nidhi	25		
Χ	17	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)			
Χ	18	KAUR Navdeep			
48	22	CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha			
Χ	23	GAUTAM Anjali	26		
5	24	BORA Yogita	50		
Coa	ach	SINGH Paramjeet			
Team M	anager				
YADAV	' Preeti				

Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Inderpal (IND)

Technical Officer

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	BHISE Sarita (GK)			
Χ	2	BANEWAR Pragati			
Χ	3	JADHAV Swati			
Χ	4	KHADE Bhavana (C)			
Χ	5	Shedage Manashri Narendra			
Χ	6	PISAL Rutuja Dadaso		51	
Χ	7	DHEKALE Akshata Abaso			
Χ	8	PHALKE Vaishnavi Vitthal			
15	9	Pooja Bhanu Das Shendage			
Χ	10	CHAVAN Aishwarya			
Χ	11	TIWARI Shradha			
5	12	SAPATE Ankita			
	13	Durga Raju Shinde			
21	14	Pradnya Jalindar Bhosale	26		
Χ	15	Kajal Sadashiv Atpadkar			
11	16	Reeta			
13	17	Vaishali Rajesh Lanjewar			
Χ	18	PATIL Susmita (GK)			
Co	ach	IBEMHAL Sanggai	-		
Team M	Ü				
D'SOU	ZA Willia	m ————————————————————————————————————			
Umpire					

Timing Judge

SINGH Priti (IND)

HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)

Reserve Umpire

Suman (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MAH	25	6	FG	0 - 1
MPA	31	2	FG	1 - 1
MPA	33	4	FG	2 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)