

## Khelo India University Games 2020 (Men) 22 - 28 Feb 2020 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class | Pitch   |  |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|--|
| 4       | 22 Feb 2020 | 18:45 | M4           | Pitch 1 |  |

|                      |            |                           |       | Forfeit |      |                     |          |         |                             |        |        |     |
|----------------------|------------|---------------------------|-------|---------|------|---------------------|----------|---------|-----------------------------|--------|--------|-----|
| VBS                  | Purva      | nchal University, Jaunpur | , UP  |         |      | 0 - 5               |          |         | Banaras Hindu               | ı Univ | ersity |     |
| Minute               | Shirt #    | Name                      | Green | Yellow  | Red  |                     | Minute   | Shirt # | Name                        | Green  | Yellow | Rec |
| Williate             | 1          | SINGH Prabhakar (GK)      | Green | I GIIOW | rieu |                     | Williate | 1       | PAL Akash (GK)              | Green  | 1 CHOW | nec |
|                      | 2          | KUMAR Mohit               |       |         |      |                     |          | 2       | TIRKEY Sudhir               |        |        |     |
|                      | 3          | NATH Ankit                |       |         |      |                     |          | 3       | RANJAN Rajiv                |        |        |     |
|                      | 4          | KUMAR VINDRA Anil         |       |         |      |                     |          | 4       | KANNAUJIYA Gaurav Kumar (C) |        |        |     |
|                      | 5          | Ramprakash                |       |         |      |                     |          | 5       | TRIPATHI Rishabh Nath       |        |        |     |
|                      | 6          | SHAKTI VARMA Divyansh     |       |         |      |                     |          | 6       | YADAV Kishan Kumar          |        |        |     |
|                      | 8          | PAL Raj Kumar             |       |         |      |                     |          | 7       | PATEL Rahul                 |        |        |     |
|                      | 9          | PASWAN Sanjay             |       |         |      | 1                   |          | 8       | KAPOOR Harshdeep            |        |        |     |
|                      | 10         | SHARMA Arjun              |       |         |      |                     |          | 9       | KHAN Salman                 |        |        |     |
|                      | 11         | VINAY AS Valmiki          |       |         |      |                     |          | 10      | SHAH Anawarullah            |        |        |     |
|                      | 12         | KUMAR Raushan             |       |         |      |                     |          | 11      | KHAN Mohd Salman            |        |        |     |
|                      | 13         | TALWAR Ankur              |       |         |      |                     |          | 12      | FUZAIL Mohammad             |        |        |     |
|                      | 14         | SINGH Dipak               |       |         |      |                     |          | 13      | PAL Ashu                    |        |        |     |
|                      | 15         | NEUPANE Nitish            |       |         |      |                     |          | 14      | KERKETTA Sandeep            |        |        |     |
|                      | 16         | KHAN Juber                |       |         |      |                     |          | 15      | SINGH Abhinav               |        |        |     |
|                      | 17         | LALLU Sheikh Shakim       |       |         |      |                     |          | 16      | ALAM Firoj                  |        |        |     |
|                      | 18         | BHARAT Dhale Kunal (GK)   |       |         |      |                     |          | 17      | YADAV Manish Kumar (GK)     |        |        |     |
| Co                   | ach        |                           |       |         |      |                     | Coa      |         |                             |        |        |     |
|                      |            |                           |       |         |      |                     |          |         |                             |        |        |     |
| Team M               | anager     |                           |       |         |      |                     | Team Ma  | anager  |                             |        |        |     |
| Umpire               |            |                           |       |         |      |                     | Umpire   |         |                             |        |        |     |
| RAJPUT Sourabh (IND) |            |                           |       |         |      | KUMAR Suresh (IND)  |          |         |                             |        |        |     |
| Scoring Judge        |            |                           |       |         |      | Timing Judge        |          |         |                             |        |        |     |
| RAO Ravi (IND)       |            |                           |       |         |      | MURUGAPPAN PL (IND) |          |         |                             |        |        |     |
| Technica             | al Officer |                           |       |         |      |                     | Reserve  | Umpire  |                             |        |        |     |
| MALIK                | Zeeshar    | ı (IND)                   |       |         |      |                     | Marndi   | Parames | swar (IND)                  |        |        |     |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

|   | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|---|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|   |      |        |        |        |       |
| Ī |      |        |        |        |       |
| İ |      |        |        |        |       |
| İ |      |        |        |        |       |
| İ |      |        |        |        |       |
| ł |      |        |        |        |       |
| ł |      |        |        |        |       |
| ł |      |        |        |        |       |
| 1 |      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)