

## Khelo India University Games 2020 (Men) 22 - 28 Feb 2020 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Match #DateTimePool / ClassPitch925 Feb 202015:45M9Pitch 1Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, UPForfeit 0 - 5Games And Sports Committee, New Delhi (Jamia Milia Islamia)MinuteShirt #NameCreenYellowRed1GULIA Tanuj (GK)0 - 5Games And Sports Committee, New Delhi (Jamia Milia Islamia)2SINGH Amit Kumar2GILL Sahil13MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei2GILL Sahil14SINGH Vishal4Pawan15SINGH Kamal Narayan5Gulshan Jr16SINGH Shushi Kumar6Satnam17VERMA Vishal Kumar6Satnam18SINGH Prabhjot18Prabhjot Singh19JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)113HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu114Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14								Ма	tch Rep	oort								
Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, UP   Forfeit   Games And Sports Committee, New Delhi (Jamia Milia Islamia)     Minute   Shirt#   Name   Greent   Yellow   Red     1   GULIA Tanuj (GK)   1   MOHD Tauheed   1   Gull L Shirt#   Name   Greent   Yellow   Red     2   SINGH Amit Kumar   2   GILL Sahil   2   Gull L Sahil   2     3   MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei   2   Gulshan   2   Gulshan   2     4   SINGH Kamal Narayan   2   Gulshan Jr   3   6   Satnam   2     7   VERMA Vishal Kumar   4   Pawan   2   6   Satnam   2     8   SINGH Prabhjot   6   Satnam   3   3   3   3   3   4   Pawan   3   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   3   4   4   4   4   4   4   4   4		Match #		Date			7	Time		Pool / Class			Pitch					
Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, UP0 - 5Games And Sports Committee, New Delhi (Jamia Millia Islamia)MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRed1GULIA Tanuj (GK)IIMoreanRed2SINGH Amit KumarIIMOHD TauheedI3MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy MeiteiIIMOHD TauheedI4SINGH VishalIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII		9		25 Feb 2020			1	15:45		M9			Pitch 1					
1GULIA Tanuj (GK)1MOHD Tauheed12SINGH Amit Kumar2GILL Sahil23MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei3Gulshan34SINGH Vishal4Pawan45SINGH Kamal Narayan5Gulshan Jr56SINGH Shushil Kumar6Satnam67VERMA Vishal Kumar6Satnam18SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh19JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)121113HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu1414Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14												Games And Sports Committee, New Delhi (Jamia Milia Islamia)						
1GULIA Tanuj (GK)1MOHD Tauheed12SINGH Amit Kumar2GILL Sahil23MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei3Gulshan34SINGH Vishal4Pawan45SINGH Kamal Narayan5Gulshan Jr56SINGH Shushil Kumar6Satnam67VERMA Vishal Kumar6Satnam18SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh19JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)121113HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu1414Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14	Minuto	Chirt #		Namo		Gro		Rod		Minuto							Pod	
2SINGH Amit Kumar3MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei4SINGH Vishal5SINGH Kamal Narayan6SINGH Shushil Kumar7VERMA Vishal Kumar7VERMA Vishal Kumar8SINGH Prabhjot9JAISWAL Ravins (C)10KHANDKAR Suvarn11Vishal12MOHD SARWAR Faiz13HAQ Ainul14Parmod	winute		GUILIA Ta		)	Gre	en <u>reno</u>	w Rea		Minute		мон			Gree	en <u>reliov</u>	Nea	
3MOIRANGTHEM Dhananjoy Meitei4SINGH Vishal5SINGH Kamal Narayan6SINGH Shushil Kumar7VERMA Vishal Kumar7VERMA Vishal Kumar8SINGH Prabhjot9JAISWAL Ravins (C)10KHANDKAR Suvarn11Vishal12MOHD SARWAR Faiz13HAQ Ainul14Parmod									-					50				
4SINGH Vishal4Pawan65SINGH Kamal Narayan5Gulshan Jr66SINGH Shushil Kumar6Satnam67VERMA Vishal Kumar7Amit78SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh69JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj710KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet1011Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)1112MOHD SARWAR Faiz12SINGH Suraj1314Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14									-									
5SINGH Kamal Narayan5Gulshan Jr66SINGH Shushil Kumar6Satnam67VERMA Vishal Kumar6Satnam78SINGH Prabhjot7Amit109JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj1010KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet1111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)1212MOHD SARWAR Faiz1313KUMAR Deepanshu14Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14					-													
6SINGH Shushil Kumar6Satnam17VERMA Vishal Kumar7Amit18SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh19JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)1213HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu1414Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14																		
7VERMA Vishal Kumar7Amit18SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh89JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)112MOHD SARWAR Faiz12SINGH Suraj113HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu1414Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14																		
8SINGH Prabhjot8Prabhjot Singh99JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj910KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet1011Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)1212MOHD SARWAR Faiz1112SINGH Suraj1213HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu14GHARAI Rahul14																		
9JAISWAL Ravins (C)9GOPAL Braj110KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet111Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)112MOHD SARWAR Faiz12SINGH Suraj113HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu114Parmod14GHARAI Rahul14																		
10KHANDKAR Suvarn10SINGH Gaganjeet11Vishal11RANA Abhishek (C)12MOHD SARWAR Faiz12SINGH Suraj13HAQ Ainul13KUMAR Deepanshu14Parmod14GHARAI Rahul																		
11   Vishal   11   RANA Abhishek (C)   11     12   MOHD SARWAR Faiz   12   SINGH Suraj   12     13   HAQ Ainul   13   KUMAR Deepanshu   14     14   Parmod   14   GHARAI Rahul   14					. ,		_	-					ioot					
12   MOHD SARWAR Faiz   12   SINGH Suraj   12     13   HAQ Ainul   13   KUMAR Deepanshu   12     14   Parmod   14   GHARAI Rahul   14				An Suva	1111		_	-										
13     HAQ Ainul     13     KUMAR Deepanshu     13       14     Parmod     14     GHARAI Rahul     14								_	-									
14 Parmod 14 GHARAI Rahul			I					_	-									
			1					_	-									
15 SINGH ADHISHER								_	-									
16 FARAZ Mohd. 18 Zainul Samar			FARAZ Mohd.					_	-		18 Zainul Samar							
			Deepak					_	-									
17 Deepak 18 PRAJAPATI Sarvshreshth				TICorre	brochth			_	-									
			PRAJAPA	ATT Sarvs	snresntn				_	0	-  -	1400		-1				
	Coach																	
Team Manager Team Manager   HUSSAIN SD ISMAIL MD	Team Manager HUSSAIN SD																	
Umpire Umpire	Umpire									Umpire								
KUMAR Sanjeev (IND) KUMAR Suresh (IND)			(IND)															
Scoring Judge	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
RAO Ravi (IND) Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)	RAO Ravi (IND)									Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)								
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire																		
MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)										DANGI Anand (IND)								
Team     Minute     Number     Action     Score	Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
											-							
			_															
												_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

