



							Ма	tch R	epo	rt										
Match # Date			1		Pool / Class					Pitch										
	30		22 Oct 2021			1		Pool E				Pitch 2 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh								
						т 3				HOCK										
HIM ACADEMY							HMA CTZ						CITIZEN HOCKEY XI							
Minute	Shirt #		n Yello	w Red		Minute Shirt # Name						<u> </u>	Gre	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red					
X		Name Green Piyush Satyakarni											v Kumar							
X	2	Dhananjay Prajapati						-		Х		2	2 Abdul Qadir (C)							
X	3	Vishal Kumar						-		Х		3	Nakul							
X	4	Javed Ansari						-		Х		4	Sagar	Boora						
X	5	Mohd Idris						-	1	25		5	Yoges	h						
X	6	Naseem Ahmad						-		Х		6	Vikas							
Х	7	Neeraj Kumar Yadav (GK)						-				7	Vineet	Kumar						
Х	8	Vipul Kumar Saini								Х		8	Arbaa	z Siddiqu	Ji					
Х	9	Ashish Kumar (C)								Х		9	Rahul	Singh Ya	adav					
Х	10	Sagar Nanda								Х	1	10	Kamal							
X	11	Gautam Paswan								36	1	11	Dharm	endra Y	adav					
4	12	Deepu Rawat								27	1	12	Harsh	Tandon						
7		Ajay Kumar Yadav								Х	1	13	Satish Kumar							
30		Abhishek								7	1	14	Abhina	av						
43		Bajrangi Sahani							Х	15 Himanshu Patel										
38		Jujhar Singh								Х	1									
35		Manish								Х				Kumar J	. ,					
46		Ashutosh Yadav (GK)												k Kumar	⁻ (GK)					
Coach Lalita Devi										Coa	ach	ו ו	Ankit Kumar							
	Team Manager										Team Manager									
Shatrunjay									Ar	Amit Prasad										
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire										
PAL Su	PAL Sumit (IND)										QURESHI Rameez (IND)									
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
HANSP	HANSPAL Gagandeep (IND)										JAMAL Mohammed (IND)									
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
BHOKA	RE Rites	h (IND)							JC	OSHI Deepak (IND)										
Team	Minut	Team	Minute	Numb	er A	Action Score Team Minute				Number	Action	Score								
HMA	20	2	PC	1 - 0																
HMA	52	12	FG	2-0																
HMA	53	10	FG	3 - 0																
					$ $						+		_							
					-				_		+		_							
L																				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

