## 11th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2021 21 - 30 Oct 2021 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	itch F	Rep	oort											
Match # Date					Time				Poo	ol / C	Class	Pitch									
44 30				t 2021	021 13:00				FINAL				Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh								
HOCKEY HARYANA							1 0 1	2 0 0		4 0 0	T 0 1		НОСК	EY MAI	DHYA F	PRADE	SH				
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		[	Minute		Shirt #		Nam	e	Gre	en Yellov	/ Red			
X	1	Sheweta (GK)												wah (GK							
X	2	Ekta Kaushik					-		9	+	2	Jyoti Pal			,						
X	3	Antim					-		Х	+	3		ha Arya	(C)							
X	4	Manisha (C)						-			+	4		a Bano	. ,						
X	5	Mahima						_			5	Bhoomika Krishna Pandre			dre						
28	6	Sonia								6	6 6 Prashu Singh Pariha			Parihar							
7	7	Manjeeta								Х		7	Neeraj Rana								
X	8	Mudita 28								X 8 Priyanka Parihar											
X	9	Monika Sihag								Х		9	Seem	a Verma							
X	10	Amandeep Kaur								Х		10	SING	H Upasa	na						
X	11	Jyoti								Х		11	Chava	an Aishw	arya	44	1				
7	12	Manisha										12	Saksh	Sakshi Pandey							
	14	Mahima								Х		16	Kanch	nan Nidhi	i Kerketta	a					
	15	Gurleen Grewal								Х		17	Yogita	a Bora							
	16	Rekha (GK)							Х		18	Navde	Navdeep Kaur								
X	17	Soni								24		20	Neelu Dadiya								
11	18	Kumari Shailja Gautam							Х		23	Anjali	Gautam			59					
X	19	Anita							Х	$\top$	30	Deepa	a Sharma	a (GK)							
Coach Kuldeep Siwach										С	oac	h	Vandana Uikey								
Team Ma	anager									Team	n Manager										
Neetu K	umori									Praveen Kumar Yadav											
Umpire	uman							-		Umpire											
	ompro																				
	POTNIS Rama (IND)										PASI Yogita (IND)										
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
XAVIER Arnold (IND)										KALE Vivek (IND)											
Technica			Reserv	Reserve Umpire																	
BALA R			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)																		
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score	] [-	Гeam	Minute	 Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
HMP	9	16	PC	0 - 1									-	-							
					1																
				ļ																	
			_		-									L							
	1							1		1											

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

