



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date							Гime			/ Class		Pitch					
14 13 Dec 2021					0	6:45		Po	ool C		Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra						
HOCKEY KARNATAKA								1 2 1 1 0 0	1	4 T 1 4 0 0		LE PUDUCHERRY HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gr	een Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #	·	Nam	۵	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red	
X		Somanna Sharath Kp (GK)						X 1 M Vignesh (GK)		-	Gree	32					
X		S Deekshith P				_	-		2	Vikneshwaran							
X	3	Ali Ansar A M					-	X	3	Vino	Vinodhan						
X	4	Bharath K R					-	X	5	P. Ba	P. Baskaran						
X	5	Punith R					-	8	6	R. Ra	R. Ranjith						
9	6	Likhith Bm					-	X	7		Veerathamizhan V. (C)						
X	7	Somanna Bp					-	X	8	Yuvaraj				48			
X		Shamanth Cs					-	15	9		S Asan Mohammed						
X		Harish Mutagar					-	Х	10	Sella	Sellamuthu N						
8		Chiranth Somanna N.D 9			9		-	X	11	Arun	Arun T. Kumar						
39	11	Manikanth Bejawad					-		12	P. Ha	arikaran						
22	12	Surya N M					-		13	Raja	Rajaprasath						
20	14	Changappa	Koothanda	a Bopanna				-	X	15	Mahe	endran P					
X	15	Kumar Ya	athish B	-				-	32	16	P Va	ithi (GK)					
	16	Subrama	ni Ac (Gł	<)					Х	17	Mani	kandan M					
X	17	Dasanda	Achaiah					-	14	18	Poov	iyarasan					
X	18	Mohd. Ra	heel (C)					-	X	25	A Ta	milarasan					
9	19	Pavan Madivalar							Х	33	Ajeet	h Kumar					
Coach Pradeep Kumar R P								1	Co	ach	Harikrishnan M						
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Dharmendra G.R									S . Dayalan								
Umpire									Umpire								
SHAIKI	H Javed (	IND)							NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)								
Scoring	Judge								Timing Judge								
KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)									SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
DEEP S	Shivlochal	k (IND)							PRAJA	PATI D	haval (IN	1D)					
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	]	Team	Minute	Numbe	Actio	n Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
KAR	5	9	FG	1 - 0													
KAR	25	2	PC	2 - 0	1												
KAR	40	8	FG	3 - 0													
KAR	49	19	FG	4 - 0													
			ļ							_							
L																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

