



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time		Pool	/ Cla	ass	Pitch						
	23	14 Dec 2021			0	9:45		Po	ol G	)	Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra						
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1 2 2 0 0 0	0	1	т 3 0	HOCKEY JHARKHAND					
							Ded		Minute	Chi	:+ <u>н</u>	Nan		Cro	Valley	Ded	
Minute	Shirt #	Anant Vis	Name hwakarm	a (GK)	Greer	Yello	w Red		Minute X		irt# 2	Abhishek Mur		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red	
11	2	Anant Vishwakarma (GK) Mohd Sadiq				_	-	X			Amarjeet Ekka						
X	4	Vivek (C)					-	48			Philmon Bhengra						
X	5	Om Prakash Pal					-	X 5 Noyel Topno									
X	6	Faraz Mohd				_	-	X			Susarun Purty						
X	7	Arjun Yadav					-	24			John Minz						
X	8						_	-	15	8 Sandeep Minj							
X		Kishan Singh Mohammad Amir Khan					_	-	15 X								
1	10							-				Jen Soreng					
X	11	Moein Ali				_	_	X			John Herenj	18					
16	12	Rahul Singh				_	_	X 54			Amardeep Sa	Jr					
13	13	Rishabh Sahu									Minas Topno						
44	14	Vishal Kumar Verma					_	X 13 Joanes Kerketta									
Х	15	Tarun Adhikari 35									Aman Deepak Tigga (GK)						
11	16	Deepak Patel						10	1	-	Elbin Kiro						
X	17	Mohd. Saif Khan 55						13 16 Sandeep Toppo									
24	18	Vishal Singh						X 17 Rajendra Oram									
X	19	Ajay Yadav					1	Х	1	8	Ranjan Ekka (						
X	32	Ayush Dwivedi (GK)					1	Х	2	20 Abhay Ekka (C)							
Coach Paramjeet Singh								1	Co	Coach Alexius Lakra							
Team Manager Akram Mahmood									Team Manager Lalit Kumar Panna								
Umpire									Umpire	Umpire							
SINGH Malkiat (IND)									SHAIKH Javed (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing .	Timing Judge							
NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)									JAWAI	JAWALE Rohan (IND)							
Technica	al Officer							Reserve	Reserve Umpire								
SARAN	)						CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)										
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									r Actio	n	Scor	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UPH	4	6	PC	1 - 0				Numbe			2001						
UPH	15	19	FG	2 - 0					_	+							
UPH	56		FG	3 - 0	1  -				-								
			-	-						+							
									1	+							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

