

Khelo India Women's Hockey League 2021 (Under 21) Phase 1 15 - 21 Dec 2021 New Delhi



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date Time						Pool / Class					Pitch						
7 16 Dec 2021 08:00									Pool A Pitch 1 - New Delhi					Delhi			
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE Official NTH MSS								1 2 0 4 0 0	3	4 4 0	т 11 0	MU	MBAI SC	HOOLS	SPORTS	S ASSOC	
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red								Minute	s	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X		Mamita Oram					winnere			Sikha	Yadav (Cirot				
X		Nikita Toppo (C)					-	X	+			(Surti	- /				
X	3	Sumi Mudari					-		+			a Sharm	а				
X		Kamla S						-	X	+			Shetty				
X	6	Ashima						-	X	+			Shinde				_
X		Munmun						-	34	+			i Hindlek	ar			_
X			ka Toppo				_	-	17	+			shi Pand				
21		Suman F						-	X	+			a Fernar	-			
8		Puja Rar						-	X	+			ha Shett				
X								-		+			umuskan				
X		Anjali Barwa Priya Toppo				-	X				ana Jadh						
10		Nilam Kachhap				-	X				sh Maury						
12		Sunita K	•				_	-	X				Goswam				_
8		Sandhya					_	-	X				Dsouza				_
16			Ekka (GK)				_	-					Dubey				
X			. ,				_	_	16				na Gojur				
Х			ni Majuwa	ar (GR)			_	-	10 X					b			_
		Jyoti Chhatri				_					sh Shaik				_		
	9 36 Supriya Kujur					_	X				al Vishwa		aK)				
Coach Sandeep Kaur							_		oac		-r Juc	le Rodrig	jues				
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Jonnala	Jonnalagadda Abhinav Bhagath Babu								Stanley Thomas Michael								
Umpire								-	Umpire								
SINGH	SINGH Sonali (IND)								DEVI Nisha (IND)								
	Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
RAWAT Sukanya (IND)								Negi Amar Singh (IND)									
Technical Officer							-	Reserve Umpire									
SHARMA Saurabh (IND)									WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute							Number						Score				
NTH	18		FG	1 - 0		NTH	56	21	PC		9 - 0			winnute	Trainbel		00010
NTH	20	15	PC	2 - 0		NTH	59	7	FG		10 - 0						
NTH	28	6	FG	3 - 0		NTH	60	4	PC		11 - 0						

L	ream	winnate	raunoor	71011011	00010
Ī	NTH	18	7	FG	1-0
Ī	NTH	20	15	PC	2 - 0
Ī	NTH	28	6	FG	3 - 0
Ī	NTH	30+	18	PC	4 - 0
	NTH	37	2	FG	5 - 0
	NTH	42	12	PC	6 - 0
Ĩ	NTH	44	21	FG	7 - 0
	NTH	53	17	PC	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
NTH	56	21	PC	9 - 0	
NTH	59	7	FG	10 - 0	
NTH	60	4	PC	11 - 0	

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

