



						Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #				Time			Pool / Class			Pitch					
2			16 Dec 2021	2021 08:45			POOL C				Pitch 1					
HOCKEY BENGAL					For 5						TRIPURA HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #	Name			Yellow	v Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	<u> </u>	Gree	n Yellow	Red	
winnate	1	Sujal Patra		Green	I CIIOV	Tieu		winnate	011111#		Indin	5	Cree		Tieu	
	2	Aritra Ghosh					-									
	3	Rohit Dutta					-									
	4	Bikash Kumar Singh					-									
	5	Amit Kumar Paswan					-									
	6	Tanoy Naskar					-									
	7	Ravindra Nath Thakur					-									
	8	Sanjay Yadav					-									
	9	Akash Saha					-									
	10	Sahil Shaw				_	-									
	11	Rahul Minz					-									
	12	Prince Gabriyal Dhan					-									
	14					-	-									
		Pavan Routh					-									
	15	Rohit Kujur					-									
	16	Saif Khan		_		_	-							_		
	17	Bijay Kujur				_	_									
	18	Arpan Koley		_		_	_									
19 Sumit Rajak							_									
Coach							_		ach							
Team Manager								Team M	anager							
Umpire								Umpire								
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
Technical Officer								Reserve	Reserve Umpire							
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minu				Minute	Number	Action	n Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
				_						_						
				┥					_	_						
			_	┥ ┝─					_	-						
				-					_	-						
									-							
										_ l						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

