



							Ма	tch Re	port								
	Match #				Time				Pool / Class			Pitch					
33 20 D			20 De	c 2021	14:15				POOL E			Pitch 1					
							Forfeit 5 - 0				HOCKEY ARUNACHAL						
Minute	Shirt #	Name Gre				Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name Green Yel				w Red	
ivinitato	1	Rajinder Singh		Circon				Windto				<u> </u>					
	2					-		-									
	3	Jaswinder Singh						1									
	4	Bharat Thakur															
	5	Prabhsimranjeet Singh															
	6	Sanjay Kumar															
	7	Ranjodh Singh															
	8	Akash															
	9	Amritpal Singh						_									
	10	Simranjot Singh					_	_									
	11	Jaspal Singh					_	_									
	12	Ajaypal Singh					_	-									
	13 14	Pardeep Singh					_	-								_	
	14	Jugraj Singh Harmeet Singh				_	-										
	16	Navdeep				_		-									
	17						_	-								_	
	17 Arshdeep Singh 18 Ravneet Singh						-										
Coach Gurdev Singh								-	Coa	ach							
Team Manager								-	Team M								
Manmohan Singh Khattra																	
Umpire																	
KUMAR Balaji (IND)								-	SP Sandeep (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)									GEORGE Joshan (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
JAMAL Mohammed (IND)									STEPHEN Fraijo (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score] [-	Team	Minute	Number	Action	n Score	•	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
											_						
										_	_						
	-				-					_	-						
											-						
											-						
										F	G - Fie	eld Goal, F	PC - Penali	ty Corner, F	PS - Pena	Ity Stroke	

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

