

## 1st Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2021 18 - 29 Dec 2021





## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class | Pitch                          |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|--------------------------------|
| 19      | 21 Dec 2021 | 07:00 | Pool A       | Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka |

|         |          |                       |       | Forfeit |     |       |          |          |       |                             |       |        |     |
|---------|----------|-----------------------|-------|---------|-----|-------|----------|----------|-------|-----------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| ASSO    | CIATIO   | N OF INDIAN UNIVERSIT | IES   |         |     | 0 - 5 |          |          |       | I.T.B.P. CENTRAL I          | носк  | EY TE  | AM  |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          |          | L     |                             |       |        |     |
| Minute  | Shirt #  | Name                  | Green | Yellow  | Red |       | Minute   | Shirt #  |       | Name                        | Green | Yellow | Red |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 1        |       | atandeep Singh              |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 3        |       | ohit Singh                  |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 5        |       | urvinder Singh              |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 7        |       | shish Kumar                 |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 8        |       | agandeep Singh              |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 9        |       | swinder Singh               |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 11       |       | ınil Kujur                  |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 12       | Vi    | nod Yadav                   |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 14       | Рι    | ınit Kumar Singh            |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 15       | Sł    | niraj Alam                  |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 16       | Da    | avinder Singh               |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 18       | Ra    | avi Xess                    |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 22       | На    | arwinder Singh              |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 23       | Jι    | llius Oreya                 |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 26       | Gı    | ulzar Hussain               |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 27       | Sı    | ugad Nirmal Topno           |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 30       | W     | illiam Masih                |       |        |     |
|         |          |                       |       |         |     |       |          | 32       | Ма    | ibam Chingkheinganba Meetei |       |        |     |
| Co      | ach      |                       |       |         |     |       | Coa      | ach      |       |                             |       |        |     |
| Team M  | anager   |                       |       |         |     |       | Team Ma  | anager   |       |                             |       |        |     |
| Umpire  |          |                       |       |         |     |       | Umpire   |          |       |                             |       |        |     |
| MOIRA   | NTHEM E  | Bronson (IND)         |       |         |     |       | KUMAF    | R Sanjee | v (II | ND)                         |       |        |     |
| Scoring | Judge    |                       |       |         |     |       | Timing J | udge     |       |                             |       |        |     |
| SINGH   | Ralwindo | r (IND)               |       |         |     |       | SINGH    | Indorna  | /IN   | D)                          |       |        |     |

| Team | Team   Minute |  | Action | Score |  |
|------|---------------|--|--------|-------|--|
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |
|      |               |  |        |       |  |

| Team | Team Minute |  | Action | Score |
|------|-------------|--|--------|-------|
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |
|      |             |  |        |       |

Reserve Umpire

SINGH Mohit (IND)

|   | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|---|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|   |      |        |        |        |       |
|   |      |        |        |        |       |
|   |      |        |        |        |       |
| ĺ |      |        |        |        |       |
| ĺ |      |        |        |        |       |
| ĺ |      |        |        |        |       |
| Î |      |        |        |        |       |
| Î |      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: SOKHI HS (IND)

Technical Officer

RAO Ravi (IND)