

## 2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022

23 Mar - 1 Apr 2022 Ghumanhera, New Delhi



## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class  | Pitch   |
|---------|-------------|-------|---------------|---------|
| 43      | 29 Mar 2022 | 19:00 | QUARTER-FINAL | Pitch 1 |

## S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACADEMY

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| SGP      | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| OVS      | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |

## **OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY**

| Minute  | Shirt # | Name                     | Green | Yellow | Red |
|---------|---------|--------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Х       | 1       | Jashandeep Singh (GK)    |       |        |     |
| X       | 2       | Gurpreet Singh           |       |        |     |
| X       | 3       | Harsimranvir Singh Saini |       |        |     |
| X       | 4       | Jaspreet Singh           |       |        |     |
| X       | 5       | Jasmeet Singh            |       |        |     |
|         | 6       | Sumanpreet Singh         |       |        |     |
| X       | 7       | Diljeet Singh            |       |        |     |
| X       | 8       | Sukhpreet Singh          |       |        |     |
| 19      | 9       | Surjit Singh             |       |        |     |
| X       | 10      | Harshdeep Singh (C)      |       |        |     |
| X       | 11      | Jagjit Singh             |       |        |     |
| X       | 12      | Sukhdev Singh            |       |        |     |
|         | 13      | Sukhmanjit Singh         |       |        |     |
|         | 14      | Pawanjot Singh           |       |        |     |
| 5       | 15      | Jaskaranbir Singh        |       |        |     |
|         | 16      | Jatinder Singh           |       |        |     |
| X       | 17      | Gurharmanpreet Singh     |       |        |     |
|         | 18      | Ajaypal Singh (GK)       |       |        |     |
| Coa     | ach     | Surjit Singh             |       |        |     |
| Team M  | anager  |                          |       |        |     |
| Parkasl | n Singh |                          |       |        |     |
| Umpire  |         |                          |       |        |     |

KUMAR Balaji (IND)

Scoring Judge

Singh Charat (IND)

Technical Officer

CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)

| Minute                      | Shirt #       | Name                   | Green | Yellow | Red |
|-----------------------------|---------------|------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| 24                          | 2             | Vikash Gupta           |       |        |     |
| 11                          | 3             | Mithilesh Patel        |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 4             | Sajan Yadav            | 39    |        |     |
|                             | 5             | Jakir Ali              |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 7             | Avaneesh Patel         |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 9             | Omkar Patel            |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 10            | Ashvani Singh          |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 11            | Irafan Husain          |       |        |     |
| 5                           | 12            | Arjun Chauhan          |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 14            | Anand Kumar Yadav      |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 15            | Mohd Abid              |       |        |     |
| X                           | 18 Sonu Patel |                        |       |        |     |
|                             | 19            | Shashi Shekhar Rai     |       |        |     |
| Х                           | 20            | Ajit Pal               |       |        |     |
| 43 22 Mayank Kumar Yadav    |               |                        |       |        |     |
| Х                           | -             |                        |       |        |     |
| X 31 Abhishek Yadav (C, GK) |               |                        |       |        |     |
|                             | 32            | Ashish Raj Sharma (GK) |       |        |     |
| Coa                         | ach           | Sudheer Kumar Singh    |       |        |     |
| Town Marray                 |               |                        |       |        |     |

Team Manager

Rohit Srivastava

Umpire

SINGH Mohit (IND)

Timing Judge

PRASHAR SHAURYA (IND)

Reserve Umpire

Santhosh Nenavath (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| OVS  | 5      | 4      | PC     | 0 - 1 |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)