Delhi



							Ма	atch	Rej	port										
	Match #		Time			Pool / Class				Pitch										
	6		10:30			Pool A					Pitch 1									
Official1234TSPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIASAI10214UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY AC																				
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA							SAI UCO	1 0	0		1 0	4 0	UC	O BANK	WOMEN	I'S HOC	KEY AC	ADEMY		
Minute	Shirt #	Name Gree				1 Yello			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	е	Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red			
	1	Arzoo Gupta (GK)							X 1 Simran Balhra (GK)											
Х	2	Lalruatfeli							Х		2	Saksł	ni							
Х	3	Agnes Malsawmkimi							Х		5	Mamt	а							
Х	4	Sumanpreet Kaur							Х		6	Koma	l (C)							
Х	5	Anjna Dungdung								Х		7	Mamt	a Rani						
14	6	Sushmita Gandha								Х		8	Kiran							
Х	7	Praiyanka								Х		9	Priyar	nka						
Х	8	Jaya Shukla							Х		10	Anusł	nka							
X	9	Aarti							36		11	Abhilasha								
X	10	F Lalawm	puii (C)							Х		12		la Devi						
Х	11	Khushi								13		14	Jyoti S							
	12	Nikki								Х		15	Chanc	dra Singh	Singh Kh	nati				
16	13	Parashde	ep Kaur							Х		17	Taniy							
	14	Monika								55		18	Saksł	ni						
Х	15	Pramila K		iK)								19	Poona	am						
Х	16	Prachi Ku	Ishwaha									21	Baby							
	18	Kiran								31		22	Shiva	ni (GK)						
	19	Kalpana								45		23	Meen	u						
Coach Khushdeep Kaur										С	oac	:h	Chanchal .							
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
Gurpree	Gurpreet Singh Randhawa										Akash .									
Umpire										Umpire										
	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)										SINGH Neha (IND)									
Scoring .	Judge									Timing Judge										
BALA F	BALA Renu (IND)											RAWAT Sukanya (IND)								
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
VIKRAN	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)											NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)								
Team	Minut			Score] [Team	Minute	Num	nber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
SAI	5	10	FG	1-0																
SAL	34	3	PC	2-0	-															
SAI SAI	44 53	10	FG FG	3 - 0 4 - 0																
	- 53	10	FG	4-0	$ $															
										-										
	+									1										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

