Delhi



							Ма	tch R	epoi	rt									
Match #				Date Time						Pool	/ Cl	ass	Pitch						
	7		26 Mar 2022				07:00			Ро	Pool A			Pitch 1					
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD									0	1	4	т 2	ALL INDIA PO	DLICE SP	PORTS C	ONTROL	BOARD		
AI								0	0 0	0   .	1	1							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Mi	inute	Sł	nirt #	Nam	9	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
Х		Kajal Rathore (GK)								Х		2 .	Jyoti						
	2 Shikha Sharma											Manoranjitham	l						
X	3	Khushboo Bara				<mark>53</mark>				Х		4 F	Priyanka Ekka						
X	4	Pooja						2	27 5 Nithyasri										
Х		Mayuri Rai										<sup>2</sup> uja Yadav							
	6	Arti Kash	Kashyap							Х		7 1	Neha Sharma						
Х	7	Mamta Bhatt (C)							8 Jyotshna Basumatary										
X		Payal								Х	X 9 Supriya Mundu								
Х	9	Pooja Bhatt								Х	-		Pricilla Tirkey						
Х		Radha Negi					X 11 Surabhi Pradhan				an								
X		Karishma	ı Nayak							Х	-		Pinki Ekka						
30	12	Jyoti								12	-		Bhuvana						
41	13	Deepti								Х	-	15 F	Rina Baa						
X	14	Manisha	Dhawal		12	2				Х	-		Pooja						
29		Shivangi B		ai Solanki							-	17 8	Sweta Dagour						
	16	Anuradha Gule					7		Х	-	18 F	Pragya Mourya (C)							
X	17	Anima Ti	ru							Х	4		<sup>D</sup> yari Manju To	opno (Gk	()				
	18	Devshree Jambekar (GK)									Ę	50 F	Rama (GK)						
Coach Dennis Christy										Coa	acł	า (ร	Saba Anjum						
	Team Manager										Team Manager								
	Sudarshan Singh										Razi Uddin								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
NEGI M	NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)										YAMEEN Mohd (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
RAWAT	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)										VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
BALA R	enu (INC	))							S⊦	SHARMA Shivani (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	Numb	er A	Action	n	Score	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
SPS	42	17	FG	1 - 0															
AIP	53	18	PS	1 - 1	[														
SPS	58	14	FG	2 - 1															
		_																	
											+		_						
											+								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

