Delhi



Maich # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch 15 29 Mar 2022 10:30 Pool A Pitch SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA								Ма	tch F	Rep	oort											
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA Official 0 0 0 0 1 2 3 4 T Minute Shift # Arzoo Gupta (GK) Green Yellow Red 1 1 Kajal Red Ceen Yellow Red X 2 Lafuratfeli Ceen Yellow Red X Xajana Dungdung Ceen Yellow Red Xaja Apros Majaro Dungdung Ceen Yellow Red Xaja Apros Majaro Dungdung Ceen Yellow Red Xaja Apros Majaro Dungdung Ceen Ceen Yellow Red Xajaa Aarii Ceen Ceen Yellow Red Xajaa Aarii Ceen Ceen </td <td></td> <td>Match #</td> <td></td> <td colspan="6">Date Time</td> <td colspan="5">Pool / Class</td> <td colspan="6"></td>		Match #		Date Time						Pool / Class												
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA SAI 0<		15		29 Ma				Pool A			Pitch 1											
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA SAI 0<																						
SPS 0 0 0 1 1 Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red 31 1 Arzoo Gupta (GK) -																						
Minude Shift # Name Green Velicow Red 31 1 Arzoo Gupta (GK) I Kala															STEEL	PLANT	SPC	ORTS	S BOA	RD		
31 1 Arzoo Gupta (GK) Image: Constraint of the constrant of the constrant of the constrant of the																			_			
X 2 Lalruatteti							n <mark>Yell</mark>	ow Red		-		e S		Kalali				Green	Yellow	Red		
X 3 Agnes Malsawmkimi Image Malsawit								_	-	Χ												
X 4 Sumanpreet Kaur Image: Suman									_	-	20	+										
X 5 Anjna Dungdung Image: State of the second									_	-		+			DOO Bara	a						
6 Sushmita Gandha Image: Concernent of the serve									_	-		+		-	: Dei							
X 7 Praiyanka 4	×								_	-		+		-								
X 8 Jaya Shukla X 8 Payal X 1 X 9 Aarti X 9 Pooja Bhatt X 1 X 9 Pooja Bhatt X 10 Radna Negi X 10 Radna Negi X 10 Radna Negi X 10 Radna Negi X 11 Nikki X 12 Nikki X 12 Y X 12 Y Y 12 Y Y 12 Y Y 12 Y Y 13 Parashdeep Kaur X 13 Deepti X 14 Manisha Dhawal X 14 Manisha Chawal X 14 Manisha Chawal X 14 Naradha Gule X 17 Anima Tiru X 16 Anuradha Gule X 17 Anima Tiru X 16 Anuradha Gule X X 17 Anima Tiru X <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td></td> <td colspan="5"></td> <td></td> <td>4.4</td> <td></td> <td></td>													4.4									
X 9 Aarti Image: Constraint of the serve unpire X 9 Aarti Image: Constraint of the serve unpire Image: Constraint of the serve			•				_	-		_			a Bhatt (G	U)		41						
X 10 F Lalawmpuil (C) Image: Strateging and the series of the seri						_	_	-		_		-	<u> </u>									
X 11 Khushi 9 11 Karishma Nayak 0 0 12 Nikki 0 <td< td=""><td></td><td></td><td colspan="4"></td><td></td><td colspan="5"></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td></td<>																						
12 Nikki Image: Concernent of the serve Umpire of the serve Umpire VikRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Image: Concernent the serve Umpire Concernent of the serve Concernent of the serve Umpire Concernent of the ser								_	-		_											
13 13 Parashdeep Kaur Image: Construction of the c	X								_	-		_		-								
14 Monika Image: Construction of the sector of the se							_		_						-							
X 15 Pramila Kumari (GK) Image: Concern (Concern (Con	13								_						•							
X 16 Prachi Kushwaha Image											X											
18 Kiran Image: Coach Khushdeep Kaur Image: Coach Khushdeep Kaur Image: Coach Image: Coach Khushdeep Kaur Image: Coach Image: Coa																						
19 Kalpana Image Image <th< td=""><td>X</td><td></td><td></td><td>ishwaha</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td>9</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td></th<>	X			ishwaha												9						
Coach Khushdeep Kaur Team Manager Team Manager Gurpreet Singh Randhawa Sudarshan Singh Umpire Sudarshan Singh PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) SHARMA Shivani (IND) Scoring Judge SHARMA Shivani (IND) RAWAT Sukanya (IND) SINGH Gurmeet (IND) Technical Officer NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score											Х											
Team Manager Team Manager Gurpreet Singh Randhawa Sudarshan Singh Umpire Sudarshan Singh PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) StARMA Shivani (IND) Scoring Judge SHARMA Shivani (IND) RAWAT Sukanya (IND) SINGH Gurmeet (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score YIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Team Team Minute Minute Number Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Minute Number			•									iK)										
Gurpreet Singh Randhawa Sudarshan Singh Umpire Sudarshan Singh PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) SHARMA Shivani (IND) Scoring Judge SHARMA Shivani (IND) RAWAT Sukanya (IND) Timing Judge Technical Officer SINGH Gurmeet (IND) VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	Coa	Coach Khushdeep Kaur											Coach Dennis Christy									
Umpire Umpire PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) Stars and the second	Team Ma	anager									Team Manager											
PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) SHARMA Shivani (IND) Scoring Judge Timing Judge RAWAT Sukanya (IND) SINGH Gurmeet (IND) Technical Officer Reserve Umpire VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	Gurpree	Gurpreet Singh Randhawa											Sudarshan Singh									
Scoring Judge Timing Judge RAWAT Sukanya (IND) SINGH Gurmeet (IND) Technical Officer SINGH Gurmeet (IND) VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score	Umpire									ľ												
Scoring Judge Timing Judge RAWAT Sukanya (IND) SINGH Gurmeet (IND) Technical Officer SINGH Gurmeet (IND) VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score	PATIL												SHARMA Shivani (IND)									
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score																						
VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	RAWAT	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)											SINGH Gurmeet (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	Technica	al Officer							Reserv	Reserve Umpire												
	VIKRAN	/I Sunil K	umar (IND)					NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)														
SPS 46 7 PC 0-1 Image: I	Team	Minut	te Number Action		Score	1 Г	Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Score	re	Team	Minute	Num	ber A	Action	Score		
Image: Second state of the second s					0 - 1	1		1														
] [
						[
						-								_								
						-								_								
						┥┝								_								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

