

## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



							Ма	tch Rej	port								
	Match #	Date					Time			/ Class		Pitch					
	10	26 Mar 2022			1	6:00		PO	OL E		Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh						
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA								1 2 1 3 0 0	0	4 T 3 7 0 0		KERALA HOCKEY					
Minute Shirt # Name Greet							w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	0	Gree	n Yellow	Red	
winnute		Namsi Ja			Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w neu		45	1	Anitta		e	Gree		neu	
X		Munmuni Das					-	3	2		Arathy S						
X		Nikita Toppo				_	-	Х	3	-	Prasanna S						
X	4	Kamla Singh			_		-	Х	4	Jiby T	Jiby Thomas			_			
X	5	Jyoti Chhatri (C)			_		-	11	5		Devika Ms						
X	6	Arti Xalxo					-	59	6		Shifna T						
X	7	Sunita Xaxa					-	15	7		Ananya V						
6	8	Sonia Topno					-	Х	8		lakshmi						
X	9	Mamita Oram					-	Х	9	Vipiny							
5		Pratibha Ekka					-	Х					-				
X		Laxmi Chi						-	Х	11		Iridhya E P					
X	12	Sandhya	ya Kujur				-	Х	12	Arya S				-			
6	13		Sumi Mundari					-	Х	13		Rajan (C		-			
6	14	Anjali Barwa					-	Х	14		Arya D						
5		, Rashmi K						-	40	15	Anjali				-		
X	16	Prativa Ekka (GK)					-	Х									
5		Jelin Sore						-		17		Jincy S.V (GK)			-		
X		Mamata Kindo			_		-	Х									
Coach Sujit Lakra							-	Со	ach		Joshan George						
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Shaikh Abdul Rab									Rajitha R								
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire							
CHINN	ANARAP	PAREDDY	Snehalatha	(IND)					Pichipati Hajitha (IND)								
Scoring	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge							
. Sandra	. Sandra S (IND)									REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)							
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
PATEL	PV (IND)	1							NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	] [	Team	Minute	Number	Actio	n Sco	ore	re Team Mi		Number	Action	Score	
HOD	5	7	FG	1 - 0	1												
HOD	17	4	PC	2 - 0	[												
HOD	21	2	FG	3-0													
HOD	22	2	FG	4 - 0	-							L					
HOD HOD	48	2	FG FG	5 - 0 6 - 0	-												
HOD	60	2 2	FG	6-0 7-0	-												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Faheem (IND)

