

12th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2022

6 - 17 Apr 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
21	10 Apr 2022	12:15	Pool G	Pitch 2

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Forfeit	
5 - 0	

MANIPUR HOCKEY

1	Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yell	ow	Red
3 Sathish J 4 Janu J 5 Hariharan 6 Sahil 7 Dhanush M 8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		1	Dhinakara	n (GK)					
4 Janu J 5 Hariharan 6 Sahil 7 Dhanush M 8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		2	Pruthvi G.M						
5 Hariharan 6 Sahil 7 Dhanush M 8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		3	Sathish J						
6 Sahil 7 Dhanush M 8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		4	Janu J	Janu J					
7 Dhanush M 8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		5	Hariharan	Hariharan					
8 Sundarapandi 9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		6	Sahil	Sahil					
9 Saravana Kumar 11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		7	Dhanush I	M					
11 J Joshua Benedict Wesley 14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		8	Sundarap	andi					
14 Srikanth P V 17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		9	Saravana	Kumar					
17 Akshaykumar V 18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		11	J Joshua E	Benedict	Wesley				
18 Shanmugam P 23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		14	Srikanth F) V					
23 H Shyam Kumar (C) 24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		17	Akshayku	mar V					
24 Santhosh Kumar 27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		18	Shanmuga	am P					
27 Jeevakumar Hb 29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		23	H Shyam	Kumar (C)				
29 Delli Babu (GK) 30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		24	Santhosh	` '					
30 Dinesh Kumar Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		27	Jeevakum	ar Hb					
Coach Muthukumaran Desamuthu Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		29	Delli Babu	(GK)					
Team Manager DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		30	Dinesh Ku	ımar					
DIXON Charles Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer	Coa	ach	Muthukum	naran De	samuthu	j			
Umpire SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer									
SHAIKH Javed (IND) Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer		Charles							
Scoring Judge KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer	Umpire								
KALE Vivek (IND) Technical Officer	SHAIKH	l Javed	(IND)						
Technical Officer	Scoring .	Judge							
	KALE V	ivek (IN	D)						
SINGH Gurpreet (IND)	Technica	al Officer							
	SINGH	Gurpree	t (IND)						
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute	Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score] [Team	Mi	nute

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Coa	ach				I
Team M					
	J				
Umpire					
opo					
RV Rag	huprasa	d (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
MURU	ΞΔΡΡΔΝ	PL (IND)			
		1 L (IIVD)			
Reserve	ompire				
JOSHI	Deepak (Chandra (IND)			

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

