

12th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2022

6 - 17 Apr 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
44	17 Apr 2022	15:45	FINAL	Pitch 2

HOCKEY HARYANA

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
HAR	1	0	0	0	1	3
UTN	1	0	0	0	1	1

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Ankit Malik (GK)			
Χ	3	Deepak			
Χ	4	Prabhjot Singh			
6	5	Ravi			
Χ	6	Pankaj			
	7	Anurag			
	8	Prince			
Χ	9	Deepak			
Χ	11	Pankaj			
Χ	13	Gagandeep Singh (C)			
	16	Mayank Sharma (GK)			
Χ	17	Rohit			
Χ	19	Mohit			
5	20	Rinku Antil			
8	21	Vinay			
Χ	26	Somjeet			
Χ	30	Pardeep Rana			
	31	Sumit			
Coa	ach	Sandeep Sangwan			
Team Ma	anager				
Vivek G	iupta				
Umpire					
SHAIK	H Javed	(IND)			
Scoring	Judge				
KALE V	ivek (IN	D)			
Technica	al Officer				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	Dhinakaran (GK)			
Х	2	Pruthvi G.M			
Х	3	Sathish J			
	4	Janu J			
40	5	Hariharan			
X	6	Sahil			
X	7	Dhanush M	42		
Х	8	Sundarapandi			
6	9	Saravana Kumar			
X	11	J Joshua Benedict Wesley			
	14	Srikanth P V			
Х	17	Akshaykumar V			
Х	18	Shanmugam P			
X	23	H Shyam Kumar (C)			
	24	Santhosh Kumar			
Х	27	Jeevakumar Hb			
	29	Delli Babu (GK)			
	30	Dinesh Kumar			
Coa	ach	Muthukumaran Desamuthu	I		
Team M	anager Charles				
	Charles				
Umpire					
RAJPU	T Soural	bh (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
SINGH	Gurmee	t (IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				
SHARM	1A Amit	(IND)			

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HAR	4	3	PC	1 - 0
UTN	10	9	FG	1 - 1

KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
1					
1					
ĺ					
ĺ					
ĺ					
ĺ					

 $\operatorname{\mathsf{FG}}$ - $\operatorname{\mathsf{Field}}$ Goal, $\operatorname{\mathsf{PC}}$ - $\operatorname{\mathsf{Penalty}}$ Corner, $\operatorname{\mathsf{PS}}$ - $\operatorname{\mathsf{Penalty}}$ Stroke

Shootout results follow...





12th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2022

6 - 17 Apr 2022 **Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh**



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
44	17 Apr 2022	15:45	FINAL	Pitch 2

HOCKEY HARYANA

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO	
HAR	1	0	0	0	1	3	
UTN	1	0	0	0	1	1	

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
26	Somieet	1	X - Goal	1	7	Dhanush M	16	X - Goal
4	Prabhjot Singh	1	X - Goal	2	27	Jeevakumar Hb	16	O - Save
19	Mohit	1	O - Save	3	8	Sundarapandi	16	O - Save
11	Pankaj	1	X - Goal	4	18	Shanmugam P	16	O - Save

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defer
16	Mayank Sharma (GK)	1	Dhina

Shirt #	Defender
1	Dhinakaran (GK)

Final Result 3 - 1

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager
Vivek Gupta	DIXON Charles
Umpire	Umpire
SHAIKH Javed (IND)	RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)

Technical Officer KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)



Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)