



Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red 2 Prachi Bhupendrasingh Agase 3 Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle 6 3 Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle 5 Shweta Ram Dhumal 6 4 Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle 6 4 5 Shweta Ram Dhumal 6 6 Hansheeka Shailendra Nandeshwar 6 7 Monika Rupesh Gedam 6 8 Sanskruti Sanjay Atram 9 9 Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore 10 10 Sejal Sonkar 10		Match Report																
Forfeit 0 - 5 BERAR HOCKEY ACADEMY (VIDARBHA) AMRAVAT Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red 3 Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle 3 Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle 4 4 Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle 5 Shweta Ram Dhumal 6 5 Shweta Ram Dhumal 7 Monika Rupesh Gedam 8 8 Sanskruti Sanjay Atram 9 9 Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore 10 Sejal Sonkar 10					Т	ime												
Contraction of the second sec	30 11 Apr 2022				08	3:15		Pool D			Pitch 2							
2Prachi Bhupendrasingh Agase3Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle4Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle4Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle5Shweta Ram Dhumal6Hansheeka Shailendra Nandeshwar7Monika Rupesh Gedam8Sanskruti Sanjay Atram9Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore10Sejal Sonkar	KHALSA HOCKEY ACADEMY (AMRITSAR)									t			BERAR HOCKEY ACADEMY (VIDARBHA) AMRAVATI					
2Prachi Bhupendrasingh Agase3Bhumika Sudhakar Mohurle4Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle4Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle5Shweta Ram Dhumal6Hansheeka Shailendra Nandeshwar7Monika Rupesh Gedam8Sanskruti Sanjay Atram9Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore10Sejal Sonkar	Minute	Shirt # Name			Green	Vellow	/ Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name Groon Vallow Red						
Image: state of the state of	winnate					Circon		Tied		Winnato		Pr						
Image: style s									-									
5Shweta Ram Dhumal6Hansheeka Shailendra Nandeshwar67Monika Rupesh Gedam78Sanskruti Sanjay Atram99Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore1010Sejal Sonkar10									-				Bhairavi Sudhakar Mohurle				_	
Image: Constraint of the system of the sy									-			Sł	Shweta Ram Dhumal					
Image: Constraint of the second se									-				Hansheeka Shailendra Nandeshwar					
Image: Second									-									
9 Gaytri Rajesh Ambhore 10 Sejal Sonkar									-			-					_	
10 Sejal Sonkar								-										
									-									
									-		11		Pratima Kumari					
									-			G	Gauri Digambar Nemade					
									-		13		Purti Vijay Patil					
									-		15		Pranjali Kanhaiyalal Kesalkar					
									-		16		Prerna Bhagwan Lonare					
									-		17		Kajal Ramesh Mate					
18 Mahek Harish Dalwani									-		18							
									-						_			
									-									
Coach	Coach								-	Co	ach							
Team Manager Team Manager	Team Manager								Team M	Team Manager								
Umpire	Umpire																	
PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND) Timing Judge									-									
	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
	KAUR Rajwinder (IND)									KAUR Reetinder (IND)								
	Technical Officer Rawat Kanchan (IND)										Reserve Umpire POTNIS Rama (IND)							
																A		
Team Minute Number Action Score	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		eam	Minute	Number	ACTIO	n Sco	bre	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
		_				-												
		_				-												
	<u> </u>					-					_							
		-																
		1											1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

