## 12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022

6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Green Yellow Red

## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
2	06 May 2022	08:15	Pool F	HG-MP - Pitch 2

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

Forfeit 5 - 0

Minute

Shirt #

## **HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICOBAR**

Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en	Yellov	v Red	
	1	Haripriya S (GK)							
	2 Priyadharshini V							٦	
	3 Nivetha							٦	
	4 B. R. Prabha								
	5 Janani							٦	
	6	Leemaros	hni S						٦
	7	Krishnapri	ya L						
	8	Senthama	raimatha	ana C					٦
	9	Sabarimar	nidevi S						٦
	10	Santhanar	mary Sui	ndharaj					٦
	11	S Soniya							٦
	12	Jayaprath	a S						٦
	13	Kalaiselvi	V (C)						٦
	14	Malarvizhi	S						٦
	15 Rubasri N							٦	
16 Kavya R 17 Paranitha P									٦
							٦		
18 Adhirai M E (GK)						٦			
Coa	ach								٦
Team Ma	anager								
Umpire									
SHARM	A Shiva	ıni (IND)							
Scoring	Judge								
SINGH	Balwind	er (IND)							
Technical Officer									
BALA F	Renu (INI	D)							
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Te	eam	Minute	T
	_								+

Coach Team Manager  Umpire ALI Hasan (IND) Timing Judge VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire PASI Yogita (IND)								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Team Manager  Umpire  ALI Hasan (IND)  Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire								
Umpire ALI Hasan (IND) Timing Judge VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire	Co	ach						
ALI Hasan (IND) Timing Judge VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire	Team N	/lanager						
ALI Hasan (IND) Timing Judge VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire								
ALI Hasan (IND) Timing Judge VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire								
Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire	Umpire							
Timing Judge  VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)  Reserve Umpire		ALL Hasan (IND)						
VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND) Reserve Umpire								
Reserve Umpire	Tilling Juage							
	VIKRA	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)						
PASI Yogita (IND)	Reserv	Reserve Umpire						
PASI Yogita (IND)								
	PASI							

Name

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
İ					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)