12th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2022 17 - 29 May 2022 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



						Ма	tch Re	oort								
	Match #	Date			Time			Pool / Class			Pitch					
	8	18	18 May 2022		16:00			Pool F			Pitch 1					
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA								rfeit - 0			HOCKEY MIZORAM					
							_									
Minute	Shirt #	Name Green			Yellov	v Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name	9	Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red	
X	1	Atharv Ganesh Pawar (GK)				_	_									
X X	2	LALAGE Aditya (C) Rohit Dandale					_									
	3						_									
X	4	Vinayak Santosh Hande Shrest Kori					_									
X	5					_	_									
X	6	Sagar Shingade				_	_									
X	7	Vivek Dipak Durgule				_	_									
X	8	Raunak Choudhary				_	_									
X	9	Santosh Bhosale				_	_									
X	10	Tushar Raju Durga				_	_									
X	11	Arjunsingh Bhosale				_	_									
	12	Govind Nag				_	_									
	13	Babu Venkati Metkar					_									
	14	Tanmay Sanjay Jadhav					_									
	15	Rhythm Bhave	sh Mamnia			_	_									
	16	Ajay Naidu				_	_									
	17	Dhairyashil Jao														
	18	Gaurav Adyashankar Pandey (GK)														
Coach Devesh Rawool								Coa	ach							
Team Manager								Team Ma	anager							
Feroz Abdulgazi Sayyed																
Umpire								Umpire								
RATHAN Devadasi (IND)								KUMAR Ajith (IND)								
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
MARAN Mani (IND)								GARUGULA Suman (IND)								
Technical Officer								Reserve Umpire								
Negi Amar Singh (IND)								SINGH Harpreet (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Number Act	ion Score	Te	eam	Minute	Number	Actior	n Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
									-	-						
	_															
										_						
	-									_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

