12th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2022 17 - 29 May 2022 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|
| 40 | 24 May 2022 | 16:00 | Pool F | Pitch 1 |

HOCKEY PUNJAB

| Forfeit | |
|---------|--|
| 5 - 0 | |

HOCKEY MIZORAM

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | |
|----------|------------------|------------------------|-------|--------|--------|--|
| | 1 | Navdeep Singh (GK) | | | | |
| Χ | 2 | Abhitab Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 3 | Jaswinder Singh (C) | | | | |
| Χ | 4 Fatehbir Singh | | | | | |
| | 5 | Ravneet Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 6 | Arshdeep Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 7 | Pardeep Singh | | | | |
| | 8 | Singh Manmeet | | | | |
| Χ | 10 | Akarshandeep Singh | | | | |
| | 11 | Gurbakhsish Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 12 | Gurkamal Singh | | | | |
| | 13 | Rajinder Singh | | | | |
| | 14 | Bharat Thakur | | | | |
| Χ | 15 | Swarandeep Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 16 | Sarbjot Singh (GK) | | | | |
| Χ | 17 | Sanjay Kumar | | | | |
| | 18 | Akash | | | | |
| Χ | 20 | Shashwat Aeri | | | | |
| Co | ach | Avtar Singh | | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | | |
| Gurbak | shish Sir | ngh | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | |
| MOHD | Tariq (IN | ND) | | | | |
| Scoring | Judge | | | | | |
| GOWD | A Yashw | anth (IND) | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | |
| SINGH | Inderpa | (IND) | | | | |
| Toom | Minu | te Number Action Score | | am M | 1inuta | |

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | |
|-----------------------|---------|------------|-------|--------|-----|--|
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| Coa | ach | | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | | |
| | Ü | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| KHAN Javed (IND) | | | | | | |
| Timing Judge | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| Negi Amar Singh (IND) | | | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | | | | | |
| RATHAN Devadasi (IND) | | | | | | |
| RATHA | N Devad | dasi (IND) | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

