

6th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2016 (A Division)

19 Apr - 1 May 2016 Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
6	19 Apr 2016	16:30	Pool C	CHS - Pitch 1

HOCKEY PUNJAB

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
PUN	1	1	0	3	5	
SSC	0	0	0	0	0	

SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	SINGH Rajbir (GK)	0.10011	. 0011	
Χ	2	SINGH Dupinderdeep			
Χ	4	SINGH Gurjinder			
	5	SINGH Baljinder			
Χ	6	Singh Gurinder			
Χ	7	SINGH Simranjit			
10	8	SINGH Satwinder			
Χ	9	SINGH Parvinder			
Χ	10	SINGH Jaskaran			
Χ	11	PANDIT Ajit			
	12	SINGH Mandeep			
Χ	13	SINGH Gurbaj (C)			
36	14	SINGH Shamsher			
6	15	CHANDI Gurwinder Singh			
Χ	16	SINGH Sukhjeet (GK)			
Χ	17	KUMAR Varun			
26	18	KUMAR Ajay			
Χ	19	SINGH Vikramjit			
Coa	ach	SINGH Surjit			
Team M	anager				

SINGH Jatinder

Umpire

RV Raghuprasad (IND)

Scoring Judge

Kumar Mahesh (IND)

Technical Officer

QURESHI Faiyaz (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	KUJUR Nelson (GK)			
X	2	A P Siraju			
X	3	CHANDRA Devendra			
21	4	SINGH Major			
23	5	ALAM Shanawaz			
X	6	SINGH Jugraj			
X	7	AINO Chandan			
21	8	SINGH K			
X	9	SINGH Bharat			
13	10	BHENGRA Binay			
33	11	SINGH Bachiter			
X	12	PRATAP Rana			
X	13	SINGH K B Riniel (C)			
X	14	KUMAR Nitesh			
19	15	KINDO Suman			
X	16	. Vikash (GK)			
X	17	SINGH Jaspreet			
X	18	SINGH Damanjit			
Coa	ach	KUMAR Ashok			
Team Ma	anager				

CHACKO S

Umpire

JOSHI Deepak (IND)

Timing Judge

KHAN Faheem (IND)

Reserve Umpire

YADAV Tarun (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PUN	9	19	FG	1 - 0
PUN	29	7	PC	2 - 0
PUN	55	19	FG	3 - 0
PUN	59	18	FG	4 - 0
PUN	60	19	FG	5 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)