

6th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2016 (A Division)

19 Apr - 1 May 2016 Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
11	22 Apr 2016	07:30	Pool B	CHS - Pitch 1

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
UPH	0	1	2	2	5	
MHA	0	0	0	0	0	

THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSO. LTD.

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	CHAUHAN Devesh (C, GK)			
X	2	SHARMA Vikash			
X	3	YADAV Sunil	13,43		
	4	YADAV Manish			
X	5	DHAR Vivek			
	6	BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh			
24	7	SONKAR Sunil			
13	8	KUMRA Sonu			
X	9	YADAV Arjun			
X	10	YADAV Ajay			
X	11	RAM Diwakar	50		
X	12	SINGH Deepak			
X	13	KHAN Imran			
X	14	KHANDKER Tushar			
X	15	KUMAR Pramod			
19	16	RAJBHAR Rahul Kumar			
51	17	KUMAR Sharad			
	18	DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)			
Coa	ach	MISHRA Rajnees			
Team Ma	anager				

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

KUMAR Anil (IND)

Scoring Judge

BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

Technical Officer

Kumar Mahesh (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	1	THAKUR Karan (GK)				
Х	2	SINGH Victo				
X	3	RAGHAV Sankalp				
X	4	PEREIRA Tyron (C)				
X	5	SINGH Harjeet				
X	6	KEISHAM Roshan		32		
X	7	SHARMA Rajat				
X	8	KHAN Waseem	10			
26	9	MIRZA Irshad				
X	10	BOVERIANDA Muthanna				
X	11	GOSWAMI Amit				
26	12	PARDESHI Nikhil				
11	13	RAI Anand				
17	14	KHERATKAR Navin		42		
44	18	PATIL Suhas				
X	19	RAHIM Aakiq		26		
X	24	DIXIT Sudhir (GK)				
12	26	PATIL Mayur				
Coach		NAIK Digvijay				

Team Manager

ALEXANDER Solomon

Umpire

CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

YADAV Tarun (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	22	2	FG	1 - 0
UPH	32	11	PC	2 - 0
UPH	41	8	FG	3 - 0
UPH	56	3	PC	4 - 0
UPH	59	10	FG	5 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)