



Match Report																			
	Match #		D	Date Time					Pool / Class				Pitch						
	16	23 Apr 2016			1	0:30		Р	Pool D			CHS - Pitch 1							
HOCKEY HARYANA Official HAR HPA								1 2 0 () 0	4	T 0		ŀ	HOCKE	Υ ΡΑΤΙ	ALA			
	0 0) 1	1 0 1																
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	e S	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red		
Х		Sumit										ler (GK)							
	3	. Naveen						Х			SINGH Jaswinder								
Х	4	. Naveen						Х		3 J	JASROTIA Jonny 52								
X	5	KUMAR Amit							X 4 KUMAR Ravi										
X	6	Bharat (C)						7			UMA	R Anil (C)						
Х	7	ANTIL Mandeep						1	Х		6 S	SINGH Gursharan			3	7			
6	8	SINGH Jagwant						-	Х		7 S	SINGH Harwinder							
6		. Dharmender						1	X	+	8 S	INGF	l Partee	k					
X		SINGH Harpal						-	X	+	9 T	HAK	JR Moh	it		_	_		
X		SINGH Gurjant						-	X	+		SHARMA Ashishpal							
6		CHAUDHARY Ravi						-	X	+			R Manji						
X		SINGH G			-			-	6	+			I Tarano						
21		RANA Pardeep						-	7	+		SINGH Manveer							
11		BISHNOI	•					-	-	+				AL Jagd	ev				
X		SINGH S			-			-	11	+			l Pawar	0					
X		AJMANI						-	<u> </u>	+				leep (GK	<u>, </u>	_			
		MOR San		K)				-	10	+			I Loveje	• •	•)				
X							-	-	42	+			I Sanka						
X 28 KUMAR Manish (GK) Coach SANGWAN Sandeep								-		oac			I Jaswir						
Team Manager										Team Manager									
Team Ma		ream	т сант іманаусі																
TYAGIS		SING	SINGH Gurpreet																
Umpire		Umpire	Umpire																
SHAIKH		мон	MOHD Tariq (IND)																
Scoring .	-		Timing Judge																
SINGH		SHARMA V (IND)																	
Technica	-		Reserve Umpire																
QURES		KISH	KISHORE Vijay (IND)																
Team	Minut	Number	Action	Score	1	Team	Minute	 Numbe	r Acti	on	Score	7	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HPA	33		PC	0 - 1	•	Teann	winnute	TAGUIDE		011		-	reant	winnute	Number	ACTION			
			10		1							-							
	1											1							
	1	1			1				+			1							
	1	1			1						1	1							
					1				1			1							
		1			1							1							
]							1							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

