2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
27	07 Dec 2022	12:30	Quarter-final	Pitch 1 - New Delhi

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	
RSP	2	0	1	0	3	
CAG	1	1	0	0	2	

COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Х	1	Amritpal Singh (GK)			
31	2	CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)			
Х	3	Parampreet Singh			
9	4	Shivam Anand			
X	6	Sheshe Gowda Bm	51		
X	7	SINGH Gursahibjit			
X	8	Sharma Mukul			
X	9	Yuvraj Walmiki	23		
X	10	Joginder Singh			
X	15	Deep Atul			
7	16	Arjun Sharma			
X	19	Sayyad Niyaz Rahim (C)	45		
X	20	Pardeep Singh			
8	23	Suman Beck			
9	24	Bharath.K.R			
X	28	KULAR Jasjit Singh			
8	32	Ajit Kumar Pandey			
9	99	Harsahib Singh			
Coa	ach	Sunil Kumar Singh		-	
Team M	anager				
_					
Prem K	umar				
Umpire					
ΔΗΜΔΓ) Shakil	(IND)			

AHMAD Shakil (IND)

Scoring Judge

GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)

Technical Officer

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	3	Venkatesh Telugu			
Χ	5	Parmod			
23	8	Sateesh Yadav			
5	14	Veerathamizhan V.			
	16	Upendra Singh Tanwar (GK)			
6	20	Surya Prakash Potluri			
9	24	Sunil			
Χ	27	Manish Yadav (C)			
Χ	30	SINGH Jashandeep (GK)			
8	32	Jasdeep Singh			
Χ	36	Mithlesh Kumar			
Χ	51	Abharan Sudev B			
Χ	52	Mareeswaran Sakthivel	49		
Χ	53	Raushan Kumar			
Χ	54	Tiras K			
Χ	55	Mohammad Faraz			
18	56	Yuvaraj			
Χ	58	Vishal Singh			
	ach	Clarence Raphael Lobo			

Pradeep Kumar Tyagi

Umpire

SHARMA Amit (IND)

Timing Judge

SONDHI Harbinder (IND)

Reserve Umpire

JHA Rajkumar (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
CAG	10	20	FG	0 - 1
RSP	10	10	PS	1 - 1
RSP	11	9	FG	2 - 1
CAG	19	51	FG	2 - 2
RSP	35	7	FG	3 - 2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

