1st Hockey India Junior Women North Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					1	Гime		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	3		19 Mar 2023			1		Pool A			Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh								
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1 2 2 3 0 0	0	4 1 0	Т 6 0			DELHI	НОСК	EY			
Minute		Minut		Shirt #		Nam		Gro	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	Pod									
19	Shirt #	Name Gree Manisha Patel				en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		winnut			Priya k		е	Gree		v Red		
X		Rashmi Patel					_	-				-	am (GK)					
X	4 、	Juli Bhardwaj						-	19 2 Khushi					,					
X	5 ł	Komal Pal						-	X 3 Neha			Neha k	Kaushik						
X	6 5	Shreyanshi Gupta						-	53 4 Anja			Anjali							
35	7 ł	Komal Raikwar						-	X	K 5 Komal									
X	8 F	Peetambari Kumari						_	Х		6 I	Kumkum							
X	9 8	Suneeta Kumari (C)						X 8 Anshu											
X		Vandana Patel							Х		9 /	Anjali							
9		Pushpanjali Sonkar							Х			Pooja							
X		Aashika Verma (GK)							Х			Muska							
9		Kanchan Kumari							Х			Subha	m (C)						
23		Simran Husain							21			Tannu							
Х		Madhu						_	23			Shivani							
31		Anju Yadav (GK)					_	X			Himan								
Х		Purnima Yadav					_	X			Anshik	a							
37		Kavita Vishwakarma						_	14 17 Po										
X		Mansi Yadav						_	X			Rekha	Saini (C	GK)					
Coach Jitendra Singh Bhadauria									<u> </u>	oac									
Team Manager Sushma Kumari									Shiva	Team Manager Shivani Tyagi									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
Suman (_	Karandeep (IND)																	
Scoring J		Timing Judge																	
KATARIYA Amit (IND)									SHA	SHAHID Shadma (IND)									
Technica		Reser	Reserve Umpire																
KUMAR		NEG	NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)																
Team	Minute		Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Act	on	Score	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UPH	11	8	FG	1-0															
UPH	15	14	FG FG	2-0															
UPH UPH	18 23	18	FG	3 - 0 4 - 0								_							
UPH	23	14	FG	4-0 5-0															
UPH	50	10	FG	6-0	•														
	1				1														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

