1st Hockey India Junior Women North Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
Match # Date					e Time				Pool / Class				Pitch						
	5	20 Mar 2023					10:30			Poo	I A	Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh							
Official 1 2 3 4 T																			
							HAR		2 3	4	7	DELHI HOCKEY							
							DEL		0 0	0	0	DELINHOOKEI							
Minute	nute Shirt # Oname Green				n Yello	w Red		Minu	te	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red			
X	1	Ishika (GK)						46 1 Shabnam (GK))							
X	2	Kajal Malik						8		2	Khush	i							
Х	3	Ritika						Х		3	Neha I	Kaushik							
X	4	Manju								4	Anjali								
X	5	Manisha						X		5	Komal								
	6	Manisha						Х		6	Kumkum								
X	7	Saavi						25		7	Priya Kumari								
5	8	Kirti						X		8 Anshu									
X	9	Pooja						X		9	Anjali								
X		Shashi Khasa					7	Х		10	Pooja			19					
X	11	Bhateri (C)						Х		11	Muskan								
X	12	Bhavya						7	Х		12	Subha	m (C)						
	13	Sakshi						56		13	Tannu								
		Khushi						23		14	Shivar	ni							
X	15	Ritika Mann					7	10		15	Himan	shi							
46	16	lshika (Gl	K)					7	Х		16	Anshik	a						
9		Ravina						7	Х		17	Pooja							
	18	Kaffi					7	Х		18	Rekha	Saini (C	GΚ)						
Coach Anil Kumar								7	0	Coach Shivani Tyagi									
Team Ma	anager								Team	Team Manager									
										Course									
Aditi Bo	_		Ganesh																
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
Suman	(IND)								JAIS	JAISWAL Ravi (IND)									
Scoring .	ludge								Timin	Timing Judge									
SINGH	SINGH Rashmi (IND)										KATARIYA Amit (IND)								
Technica		Rese	Reserve Umpire																
SHAHID		HAQ	HAQUE Abdul (IND)																
Team		e Number		Score] [Team	Minute	Numbe	er Act	tion	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HAR	7	11	PC	1 - 0															
HAR	10	10	PC	2-0															
HAR	20	10	FG	3-0	-						-								
HAR HAR	22 35	9	PC PC	4 - 0 5 - 0					_										
HAR	35	11	FG	6-0	-				_										
HAR	58	10	PC	7 - 0															
	+																		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

